20th August 2013, 08:54 PM
priyashk27

Am I eligible for microsoft recruitment after doing M.Tech 3rd semester in CSE

hello, right now i am in m.tech 3rd sem,cse.wants to work in microsoft ,is mtech pursuing eligible for microsoft recruitment?

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for 6 month training in IBM, Microsoft, Infosys? I am a student of B.Tech CSE 3rd Semester
  2. Can I apply for Microsoft after having One year backlog in my BCA degree?
  3. Procedure to get job in Microsoft? Recruitment procedure and salary package?
  4. Am I eligible for off campus recruitment after passing B.Tech with 55% aggregate upto 3rd year -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible for Infosys recruitment being a candidate having secured 86% in SSC, 79% in Intermediate and an aggregate of 67% upto 3rd semester of B.Tech?
  6. Am I eligible for Campus Recruitment of TCS, Infosys, IBM and Satyam having scored 65% in 10th, 69% in 12th and 7.5 CGPA till 3rd year of B.Tech in CSE with an academic gap of 1 year?
  7. Which course is better for me between MBA and M.Tech being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of CSE?
  8. Chennai Anna University question papers for CSE 3rd semester
  9. Am I eligible for placements after M.tech in the companies that are coming for B.Tech recruitment in my college? I have scored above 70% marks in both year of M.Tech?
  10. Can I get a job in IT companies after doing B.E CSE with 75%
  11. Eligibility criteria for Microsoft Off-Campus interview?
  12. Can I sit for ONGC GT recruitment? I am a B.E 6th semester student
  13. Can I further opt for M.Tech course in abroad? I am a engineering student of 3rd year CSE
  14. Can I get a job in railways after passing B.Tech CSE of 3rd semester
  15. How can I apply for Winter Training being a student of B.Tech(CSE) 5th semester? What kind of training suits me? -- [New]
  16. Am i eligible for TCS campus recruitment? I have cleared in 2nd semester