12th August 2012, 12:38 AM
rashmi parekh

Am I eligible for NET exam after pursuing masters in banking and insurance

Respected sir/madam,
I am pursuing masters in banking and insurance.I am in final year.Am i eligible for NET EXAM, as my subject is not included in NET syllabus? If yes,for which subject shouid i appear?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any scope for banking in this coming future? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can i apply for clerk exam or government bank after scoring 52% in 12th and while pursuing BBA specialized in Banking and Insurance from GGSIPU
  3. How to do M.Com in banking management after completign B.Com in Banking and Insurance? What is the fee structure?
  4. Job after Bachelor of Banking and Insurance? In which field should I enter either Banking or Insurance? -- [New]
  5. Am I eligible for Masters in Design course from NIFT being a candidate of pursuing M.Com? Fee structure for this course? Job Prospects of pursuing a similar course in Fashion Designing?
  6. Am I eligible to pursue masters in Aerospace Engineering after pursuing engineering in computers?
  7. How to take admission for M.Com banking and Insurance? I have completed TY Banking and Insurance
  8. What to do next after B.Com for career in Banking & Insurance sector with HDFC Life?
  9. Kuvempu University BBM Second Year-Law And Practice Banking And Insurance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Whether PGD in Banking & Insurance is beneficial for B.Com student? Universities offering PGD in Banking & Insurance in Gujarat?
  11. Am I eligible for masters in US or UK after pursuing B.Tech Mechanical?
  12. Am I eligible for CSIR and NET UGC while pursuing masters in science of footwear technology?
  13. Can I make a good career in Banking after completing graduation in B.Com(Banking and Insurance)
  14. How to do masters in USA after pursuing electrical engineering? Which stream should I select for my masters?