8th August 2013, 10:26 PM

Am I eligible for the post of RTO? I have completed ITI in MMV

sir, my name is mr. kishor b. lilhare i am not graduate but i have completed iti in mmv . and recently i have passed out a.t.i. training from hyderabad (a.p.) sir please tell me am i eligible for the post of rto or not ?if it's yes then for which post. sir plaese guide me.

8th September 2015, 11:12 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible for the post of RTO? I have completed ITI in MMV

sir, my name is mr. kishor b. lilhare i am not graduate but i have completed iti in mmv . and recently i have passed out a.t.i. training from hyderabad (a.p.) sir please tell me am i eligible for the post of rto or not ?if it's yes then for which post. sir plaese guide me.
Yes, you are eligible for RTO exam.

RTO stands for Road Transport Officer.

It is mainly for the following posts:

Judicial post
Assistant engineer post
Clerk post

Eligibility for different posts are different such as:

For Judicial posts:

Graduation in law i.e.LLB
Age should be in between 21 to 32 years.

For assistant engineer post:

B.Tech or B.E in any stream.
Age should be in between 21 to 30 years.

For clerk post:

12th passed with minimum 60% marks.
Age should be in between 21 to 34 years.