6th April 2017, 01:25 PM
Pooja Goud

Am I eligible to pursue M.Sc in Forensic Science from Pune after completing B.Sc in Chemistry?

Respected Sir, I am pursuing my Graduation with B.Sc Chemistry and after completing it I want to pursue M.Sc in Forensic Science so I want to know am I eligible to pursue M.Sc in Forensic Science from Pune after completing B.Sc in Chemistry? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in MSc forensic science after BDS graduation?
  2. Can I be eligible for MSc in forensic science after appearing for T.Y.BSc in Chemistry? Entrance exam date and syllabus?
  3. Am I eligible for MSc in forensic science after reading chemistry and botany? I am a BSc Zoology student -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to go for MSc Forensic Science course?
  5. Eligibility for M.Sc Forensic Science? Scope of Forensic scientist in India?
  6. Can I pursue M.Sc forensic science after completion of B.Sc chemistry, botany and zoology?
  7. How to do MSc in Criminology after studying BSc Forensic Science in Mumbai
  8. Can I go for MSc forensic science after doing degree 2nd year at St Francis college Hyderabad
  9. How can I apply for MSc in Forensic science after finishing BSc with chemistry subject?
  10. Can I get admission in MSc forensic science after studying in BSc with chemistry subject
  11. What is the scope of MSc Forensic after completing BSc Honors from Chemistry
  12. Is M.Sc Psychology better after B.Sc Forensic?
  13. Can I go for MSc in Forensic science after completing graduation with BSc in Biotechnology
  14. Can I study M.Sc Forensic Science if completed B.Sc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering Forensic Science with fee structure?
  15. Details about MSc in Forensic Science after BSc in Chemistry
  16. Am I eligible for MSc forensic science in national institute of forensic science?
  17. Am I eligible to pursue M.Sc Forensic Science from OU after completing B.Sc (BZC)? Can I apply for OUPGCET exam?