18th April 2013, 08:23 PM
Unregistered

Am i eligible for TGT level after graduation in Political science with B.Ed in Social Science

i am a graduate in Political Science with B.Ed in Social Science and English.I want to know ,if iam eligible for TGT level?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible as a social science teacher at TGT level? I am a graduate in Political Science from Delhi University with 62%
  2. How may i add an extra subject(history or geography) in graduation level after completing it? I've completed graduation with Hindi, English, Political Science, and Food Technology and B.Ed in social science
  3. Am I eligible for PGT or TGT in Kendriya Vidyalaya Singthan? I have completed B.A with 47% in Political Science
  4. What is the eligibility for TGT in UP?
  5. Am i eligible for PGT or TGT in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangthan
  6. Can I apply for social science TGT? I have done B.A Political Honors
  7. Date of PGT Exam in UP?
  8. How may i get the previous year solve papers for TGT and PGT (Hindi and Social Science )?
  9. Higher studies options after post graduation in Political Science?
  10. Can I join MA correspondence course along with my regular B.Ed course at the same time? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the date of KVC Mains Exam of TGT social science? Sample question papers of mains of social science of last years?
  12. Can I do Ph.D in Political Science after doing BA and PG in Master in Business Administration(HR)? Procedure to get admission?
  13. Will it be possible to do MA in Political Science without BA in Political science?
  14. Guidance on what can be a wiser option for me to pursue my post-graduation in? -- [New]
  15. Guidance on what can be a wiser option for me to pursue my post graduation in?
  16. Am I eligible to get admission in DU for B.A.(H) in Political Science if secured 83% in 12th Science from CBSE Board? Is it beneficial to take Arts in graduation for 12th Science student?