25th November 2010, 06:46 PM
banitadas

Am I eligible to write the CET of Karnataka after completing diploma in Karnataka while not being a resident of Karnataka?

i am a non-resident of karnataka.
i want to complete my diploma in karnataka.
am i eligible to write my cet exam in karnataka after only completing my diploma course in karnataka???
plss help me out...

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write the CET of Karnataka after completing 12th in Tamilnadu but residing in Karnataka?
  2. Am I eligible to appear in Karnataka-CET being a domicile of Goa?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria to take up Karnataka CET?
  4. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I'm a resident of mangalore in Karnataka and done schooling(CBSE) from Karnataka. How may I get application form and fee structure?
  5. ELigibility criteria for Karnataka CET for a Karnatak resident studying in Kerala?
  6. Andhra Pradesh students can write KCET 2015?
  7. Am i eligible to write CET exam in Karnataka?
  8. What is the eligibility for Karnataka CET
  9. Eligibility to pursue Karnataka CET for a student of Haryana?
  10. Eligibility for Diploma CET Karnataka under government quota?
  11. Can i write the karnataka cet if I did schooling outside karnataka? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible to write KCET 2016 exam if I started continuing 6th standard from Karnataka?
  13. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET entrance exam? I have not studied in Karnataka but my mother has residential of Karnataka
  14. Being Andhra Pradesh candidate can I appear in KCET 2015 if my mother belongs to Karnataka? -- [New]
  15. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET(Medical) exam? I've done my 10th from karnataka and want to do my 12th from outside karnataka
  16. What's the Eligibility criteria for CET entrance exam in Karnataka? Is a candidate completed SSLC in Karnataka and her IST and II puc studying in Maharashtra but residing in Karnataka, eligible for the same?