26th September 2012, 01:22 PM
gigabyteugyyyu

Am I eligible to write Tamil Nadu TET Exam after completion of B.Ed course?

i have joined b.ed now.shall i write tamilnadu tet exam?.waiting for ur reply....................

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write TET Exam being a candidate pursuing B.Ed course?
  2. Information regarding domicile status of AP?
  3. Will I be eligible to write upcoming CET being a candidate of 12th class from Tamil Nadu?
  4. Age to write the SSLC exam in Tamil Nadu for 2015 batch? -- [New]
  5. What are the colleges in Coimbatore offering M.Tech IT
  6. Am I eligible to do B.Ed in Biology or Chemistry after doing MSc with Home Science?
  7. List of the best colleges in Chennai for B.Com?
  8. Information about admission in TN government colleges? Availability of MBBS application forms?
  9. Am I eligible to write Kerala SET and eligible to get a job in Kerala? I am a student from Tamil Nadu and completed my MA from Tamil Nadu
  10. Am I eligible to write TET exam in Tamilnadu State after completing BSc, B.Ed in AP? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible to write EAMCET if I am a native of Tamilnadu by my parents are employees of Tamilnadu and Central Government?
  12. Am I eligible to write TRB exam in Tamil Major?
  13. Can I write TET without B.ed?
  14. An undergraduate (Tamil Nadu Open University) who failed in 10+2, Eligible for Tamil Nadu Sub-Inspector Selection?
  15. Which is the best college to study M.E in Tamilnadu?
  16. Am I eligible to attend TNPSC Group 1 exams?
  17. Is a candidate passed 10th from abroad and 12th from Tamil Nadu, eligible for NRI quota? What's the eligibility criteria for Tamil nadu engineering college counselling?
  18. Am I eligible for government jobs in Tamil Nadu? I completed my 10th, diploma(With ECE stream) and DOA from Tamil Nadu. I have done my B.Com(CA) from Tamil Nadu Open university. Would my B.Com degree be considered by Tamil Nadu government?
25th December 2012, 11:24 AM