21st July 2011, 01:24 PM

Annual fee structure of WBJEE private engineering college?

What is the annual fee structure of wbjee private engineering college ?

22nd July 2011, 03:00 AM
gauri2011

Default Re: Annual fee structure of WBJEE private engineering college?

The fee of the private engineering colleges are not fixed,it varies from college to college.In general the fee of the college can between 25000-35000 per semester.

Best Wishes.......
22nd July 2011, 01:20 PM
ROHIT1THAKUR

Annual fee structure of WBJEE private engineering college is vary from college to college.
It is nearly about 75000/- to 80000/-
26th July 2011, 04:19 PM

My jem rank is 29278 .muje kon sa coleg milega pjz help me
19th April 2012, 04:52 PM

MERE WB JEE MAY RANK 45623 .MUJHE KAUN SAA COLLEDGE .MILE GA . USS COLLEDGE KA KYA YEARLY FEES LAGTA HAI
18th May 2012, 01:07 PM

my rank is 60597 can i get M.E or CIV
25th May 2012, 09:19 PM

My WBJEE rank is 17241.
i want to take admission in civil engg.
so please suggest me colleges with their fees structure.
26th May 2012, 03:14 PM

my wbjee rank is 6272 hai mujhe konsa sbse aachha college milega or usme kitna annual fee lagta hai mujhe branch computer science and electical mechenicalchahiye plz help me sir.
31st May 2012, 10:43 PM

Sir ,I have got 8500 rank in wb-jee exam.Which colledge shall I prefer for my branch to be Cs,Ec or IT.
10th June 2012, 08:51 PM

sir, i have got 15000 rank in wbjeee exam.i want to take admission in electrical engg.
so please suggest me college for admission.
19th June 2012, 07:48 PM

my rank is 84150 in wbjee exam.plese give the list of colleges and their fee structure
14th July 2012, 08:17 PM

fee structure for wbjee 2012 private engineering college per semester?
2nd September 2012, 09:45 PM

Mai jharkhand se belong karta hu mera jelet m rank 1468 h kon sa private collage milne ka ummid h plz rply me sir
6th May 2013, 07:50 AM

i have got 84150 rank in vit will i get admission
8th June 2013, 07:55 PM

SIR MY RANK IS 66204. MY HOME DURGAPUR. WHICH COST PER SEMISTER ? WHICH COLLEGE I WILL GET CHANCE IN DURGAPUR
11th June 2013, 12:38 PM

which engineering colleges i will get after scoring 30729 in wbjee?llist of colleges and fees structure.
12th June 2013, 01:04 AM

sir. I have got 13607 Rank in wbjee 2013, i want to take admission in E.C.E so please suggest me college for admission...
12th June 2013, 05:12 PM
sampathkumar29

List of Engineering Colleges of WBJEE :

IIT Kharagpur

Jadavpur University

Bengal Engineering & Science

NIT Duragpur

Bengal College of Engineering & Technology

Institute of Engineering & Management

BP Poddar institute of Management & Technology

Kalyani govt Engineering College

Heritage Institute of Technology

narula Institute of Technology
15th June 2013, 12:21 PM

sir I have got 30433 rank in wbjee 2013.I want to take admission in software engineering. so please suggest me college and its annual fee structure.
kunal
jharkhand
16th June 2013, 12:23 AM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

The fees for the course are going to be decided by the type of college and course you are going to select.

The fee structure is different for different branches.

Depending on your interest you can select the college for admission.

Thank you,

28th June 2013, 12:06 PM

Is there a site from where we can find fee structure of all/most participating engineering colleges in WBJEE?
Please suggest one.
11th June 2014, 01:00 AM

Fees structure of netaji Subhash engineering college in IT stream!
24th June 2014, 02:24 PM

SIR MY RANK WAS 26094.IN WHICH COLLEGE I CAN GET ADMISSION IN EE?WHAT IS THE MAX RANGE OF FEE IN ANY PRIVATE COLLEGE?
16th July 2014, 03:28 PM

28th January 2017, 09:40 PM

Can private engineering college demand late fees fine of Rs 3000 for one month
25th June 2017, 02:07 PM

Sir my rank is 14301 I want to know about fee structure per semester in haldia institute of technology and techno India institute