8th October 2011, 09:43 PM
Dr upma

Any opportunity for government jobs in Haryana and Punjab for those who have completed BAMS from Punjab?

Sir/mam i am an ayurvedic doctor completed BAMS from punjab. Is dere any opportunity for govt jobs in haryana and punjab. Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Government jobs related to my qualification in Punjab, Haryana and Chandigarh state? What is the eligibility criteria?
  2. Can I apply for PMT, Punjab? I am pursuing 12th from Punjab and having residential of Haryana
  3. How many students appear for Haryana PMT last year? If I do 12th from Punjab can I avail the benefits of Punjab quota?
  4. How may I get an IPO No. to apply a Government Job in other state? I am from Punjab and want to any job in Haryana. I don't have domicile of Haryana
  5. What is the eligibility criteria for Punjab PMT? I belong to Haryana
  6. Is it necessary to clear for Punjabi test to apply for jobs in Punjab after completing B.Ed from Haryana?
  7. Information about Post Graduate diploma courses after BAMS in Punjab?
  8. Am I eligible for Punjab PMT? I have done my schooling from Punjab and having residential of Haryana
  9. Am I eligible to write Punjab PMT? I belong to Haryana but my father was posted in a national bank situated in Punjab
  10. Is 12th from Council of Secondary Education, Mohali considered for taking admission in B.Tech course? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I appear in Punjab PMT if did 10th from Haryana but 12th from Punjab? -- [New]
  12. Information about the colleges in which i can take admission after scoring 942 marks in 12th?
  13. Will I be eligible for Punjab Medical entrance test after passing 11th from Haryana and 12th from Punjab?
  14. What is the way to write the letter to Punjab University for Migration Certificate to Haryana?
  15. Can I get domicile of Haryana if i was born there and stayed there up to class 10th but later on moved to Punjab?