8th December 2009, 02:51 PM
cognosy

Any Schlorship/Education loans for doing M-Pharmacy after B-Pharmacy?

sir,
i am in final year of b-pharmacy. i want to join in m-pharm course.please tell me about the scholarship i can get or education loan without interest.

thanking you sir

22nd December 2009, 01:08 PM
mukilan

Default Re: Any Schlorship/Education loans for doing M-Pharmacy after B-Pharmacy?

ya for every course they r providing loan dear
but wiyhout interest means it depend upon ur marks
u just contact me i will say about it
23rd December 2009, 08:57 PM
amarjit
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Any Schlorship/Education loans for doing M-Pharmacy after B-Pharmacy?

now there are many banks which provide loans for study ....whose interest will be charged when your course is complete....these are generally not very reputed ones .......
.bank of India provides loan at the lowest rate of interest....
24th December 2009, 01:51 PM
anuja
Senior Member+

Actually abt the scholarship i can tell u one thing if u qualify the Gate exam and get selected in reputed colleges like IIT's u get monthly stipend.........and educational loans are available along with interest not without interest
24th December 2009, 04:41 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA
Senior Member++

Yes so many banks provided laons for higher studying only
24th December 2009, 05:27 PM
vetriselvi
Senior Member+

Loans are provided for all the courses provided it is based on the banking facilities, marks you possess and also of your background.
8th January 2010, 07:29 PM
Senior Member+++

if you get admission in m.pharma on the basis of GATE exam then you will be paid around 8000/month during the period of your course ...
9th January 2010, 11:32 AM
kusum singal

yes there is scholarships for the students,you should go to the college and ask for the scholarship.then,they will tell you on the basis of your marks.and there are many banks for which you can apply for the education loan with some interest.
9th January 2010, 11:51 AM