30th November 2010, 01:30 PM
Applying procedure for MAT exam (offline) and where to register for it?
How can I apply for MAT exam in going to held in February 2011 (offline)?
Where can I register myself to attend that exam? kindly guide me as soon as possible. |
30th November 2010, 05:26 PM
![]()
hi!
The MAT exam offline application procedure is as follows: Obtain Form with MAT Bulletin/CD against cash payment of Rs 1200/- (One thousand two hundred only) from listed branches of Bank of Baroda, listed Study Centres of AIMA and from AIMA, Lodhi Road, New Delhi. Send the completed application form to AIMA, New Delhi. Schedule of MAT 2011 expected dates are as follows: Date of Issuing MAT application form: Up to Second week of January 2011 Last date of receipt of filled application forms: Mid of January 2011. Date of Test: February 1st week, 2011 |
30th November 2010, 11:58 PM
![]()
For offline mode of applying MAT exam..
Obtain Form with MAT Bulletin/CD against cash payment of Rs 1200/- (One thousand two hundred only) from listed branches of Bank of Baroda, listed Study Centres of AIMA OR against cash payment of Rs 1050/- (One thousand fifty only) from AIMA, New Delhi. |
18th February 2011, 09:41 PM
![]()
where will come next date of filled application form. plz send me [email protected]
23rd April 2011, 06:33 PM
![]()
the next MAT will be help in september now.
so,wait till notification out. and check on this web site. http://www.aima-ind.org/ all the best |
1st June 2011, 12:46 AM
![]() Quote:
MAT - Management Aptitude Test As you have asked for the offline MAT exam i.e paper pencil mode test i have mentioned the details for it. There are 2 modes in MAT exam namely Paper pencil test Computer online test. Important Dates: Paper pencil test for MAT 2011: MAT May 2011 Exam Date : 01 May 2011 (Sunday) Test Timings : 10.00 am – 12.30 pm Computer based online test for MAT 2011: MAT May 2011 Exam Date : From 07 May 2011 (Saturday) onwards The candidate must be a graduate in any discipline. Thank you. |
3rd June 2011, 08:44 PM
![]()
MAT means management aptitude test .This is the test for giving chance to study in top business schools in india for management program. MAT this exam is done once in a year.So if you want apply to MAT exam you need to go nearest bank of axis bank and you can buy applicaion from axis bank and you need to fill and send to appearing address on cover page /You need to submit the 2 pass port size latest photos, guested sign on all certificates,xerox copies of all mark lists you need to submit to MAT exam
21st August 2011, 12:10 PM
![]()
I have submitted the application form of MAT september 2011 since its first time for me I have submitted evrything and i forgot to take out the admit card which was attached with the form so please give me some instruction for how to resolve this problem....
Thank You.... |