22nd September 2012, 12:47 PM

Is B.Com from Meghalaya MG university approved by UGC?

Sir/madam,
I want to do b.com in meghalaya mg university.I want to know whether it is ugc approved or not.Kindly send me the details to my email id [email protected] as early as possible.

Yours faithfully,
Rajesh

13th January 2013, 11:36 PM

Default Re: Is B.Com from Meghalaya MG university approved by UGC?

Sir , I want to know the examination routine of BCOM is year so send me the details in [email protected] /send message to this no.8197914802
14th January 2013, 04:06 AM
ngconsultancy

Yes it is approved for more details contact me on my no. 09044663311
QUOTE=Unregistered;2693579]Sir/madam,
I want to do b.com in meghalaya mg university.I want to know whether it is ugc approved or not.Kindly send me the details to my email id [email protected] as early as possible.

Yours faithfully,
Rajesh[/QUOTE]
14th January 2013, 04:18 PM
Tarunj94

Hello friends,

Attachment 128109

yes,Mahatma Gandhi University Universityapproved by Grants Commission (UGC) under section 22 of the UGC Act 1956

14th January 2013, 04:19 PM
Tarunj94

Hello friends,

Attachment 128109

yes,Mahatma Gandhi University Universityapproved by Grants Commission (UGC) under section 22 of the UGC Act 1956

15th January 2013, 10:08 AM
beheras

YES,B.Com from Meghalaya MG university approved by UGC.

Hope the information helps you,
all the best..............
17th January 2013, 02:09 PM

Sir/madam,

Yours faithfully,
Dinesh. H
27th February 2013, 11:31 AM

I want know whether it is approved by Distance Education Counsil. Thanking you in advance

Ramakrishnan
27th February 2013, 11:34 AM

I want to know whether this university is approved by Distance Education Council
28th February 2013, 08:16 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

Sir/madam,

Yours faithfully,
Rajesh
Mahatma Gandhi University is approve by University grant commission(U.G.C).
It is very good university If you want you can join This university.

After passing B.Com you can apply in both govt. privet job.

GOOD LUCK!
11th March 2013, 08:46 PM

in which year mg university is approved by ugc and dec
19th March 2013, 09:43 PM

mujhe 12 kive hue 4saal ho gaye h
to kya back date me m b.com kr sakta hu ... ..???or complete b.com ki degree kitne samye me mil jayega ........?? ?or kya b.com CMG se krne ke baad m.com bikaner university se kr sakta hu ......??? or complete b.com ki fee kitni h.....???