1st June 2011, 04:14 PM

Is the B.Ed degree from Singhania University valid for government jobs and other government purposes?

I am doing BED from the Singhania University. But now I find that its educational courses are not recognized by the NCTE and Singhania University has registered a writ Petition against the NCTE for getting the Affiliation. So in this situation can the degree of BED from the Singhania university is valid for the jobs of the GOVT. and other Govt. purposes.

7th July 2011, 11:26 AM

Default Re: Is the B.Ed degree from Singhania University valid for government jobs and other government purposes?

is B.Ed. from singhaniya university rajshtan is approved by N.C.T.E. or not
9th July 2011, 11:26 AM

Default Re: Is the B.Ed degree from Singhania University valid for government jobs and other government purposes?

I am doing BED from the Singhania University. But now I find that its educational courses are not recognized by the NCTE and Singhania University has registered a writ Petition against the NCTE for getting the Affiliation. So in this situation can the degree of BED from the Singhania university is valid for the jobs of the GOVT. and other Govt. purposes.

Hi, Singhania University does not come under UGC, AICTE or NCTE. Degree is not valid. They are making money only. There are several court case against this university. I was also trying to do MBA from this but after getting the detail I ignore this. I will suggest not to go for this.
16th July 2011, 02:18 AM

Singhania University is Under UGC, please refer UGC Website
21st July 2011, 10:34 PM

i am working as a teacher in a reputated school but now i want to do b.ed .from singhania university . is it recogniged or not i want to know that .?
is there any correspondence course also regarding this . kindly answer as soon as possible.
27th August 2011, 12:01 AM

hi frnz............
same query is for me too...........
plz tel me shud i go 4 singhania univrsty as i wanna do b-ed.............
wud it b reliabl.........
u cn mail me
6th September 2011, 09:36 AM

sir is the ett degree from singhania uni. valid from punjab goverment jobs
13th September 2011, 07:52 PM

can i got government job after completing my diploma in civil from singhania university pachery bari raj.
13th September 2011, 09:01 PM
irfan a. sabahi

i am working as a teacher in a school but now i want to do b.ed .from senghaniya university . is it recogniged or not i want to know that .?
is there any correspondence course also regarding this . kindly answer as soon as possible and get det of this course
11th October 2011, 04:29 PM

Hi i have done b.ed form singhaniya university and i wanna know that this ugc approved or not... kindly tell me about some information about this university... [email protected]
15th October 2011, 01:07 AM

i have done b.ed from singhania university .am i able for to get govermemt guest teacher job.
25th October 2011, 02:15 AM

is it ph.d. from singhania valid or not
1st November 2011, 03:58 PM

singhania university is approved by n.c.t.e?
15th November 2011, 07:55 PM

I want do distance BEd course in singhania university.now i want to know whether it is recognized or not? qualified for govt jobs in karnataka? Please if you have any information reply. [email protected]
shivakuamr.k and friends
16th November 2011, 01:42 PM

singhania unversity valid for government jobs in karnataka
22nd November 2011, 11:51 PM

singhania university is recognised by ugc. u can also check under the ugc website.
7th December 2011, 10:27 AM

is manav bharti recognised by ugc and ncte?
is bspup recognised by ugc and ncte?

i want to do b.ed in distance mode so plz suggest me how can i do this?
12th December 2011, 08:49 PM

bed degree from singhania university is valid by NCTE
1st January 2012, 02:53 PM

hello frnz...
am Annu Ramola i know that singhania university approved by UGC and DEC but I can not say NCTE approved for B.Ed..
Plz.. tell me ..........

if ncte approved then we got government job.
4th January 2012, 10:33 PM

BEd degree from bijapur university is approved by NCTE ?
12th January 2012, 02:56 PM

hi sir,

presently i obtained the certification from the Singhania University just i wanted to know ether i can go for higher studies with this certification please let me know

i am from Warangal ap
shiva shanker
12th January 2012, 07:23 PM

hi.. i am hanif i want to do b.e/ b.tech from singhania via online education.. but, after reading older questions i am confused..
is this valuable or nt..
if sombody know let me know at my id below..
please..
20th January 2012, 02:20 PM

I just want to know that, is the NCT approval required for govt teaching job?
5th February 2012, 05:22 PM

singhania univercity are approved by ugc ncte
6th February 2012, 09:08 PM

is one yer course of B.Ed. [distanc mode] of CMJ UNIVERSITY SHILLONG recgnise by ugc/ncte? Please inform me at my Id- [email protected]
10th February 2012, 10:33 PM

sir my name is ranjith singaniya univarsity is ugc recorgonised or not tell me
15th February 2012, 06:55 PM

sir/madam i cmplted my D.ed from singhaniya is this vaild for govt.job
21st March 2012, 08:05 PM

if we study in Singhania University r we applicable for govt jobs or not.........
25th March 2012, 08:23 PM

Is singhania university's B.ED course valid for Government Teachers and Lecturer's in Karnataka?
3rd April 2012, 11:34 AM

is cmj shillong university b.ed valid for govt jobs in karnataka?
11th April 2012, 10:20 AM

Singhania University is approved by UGC. Plz visit website of UGC. Degrees from singhania university are also valid in abroad.
23rd April 2012, 11:01 AM

is b.ed degree of singhania university valid in mumbai
26th April 2012, 01:46 AM

is b.ed degree of singhania university valid in andrapradesh govt teachers. pls answer me sir to my mail. gp1432143@gma
26th April 2012, 06:58 PM

is b ed degree from singhania university is valid for the odisha govt. services
18th May 2012, 10:05 PM

Is b.ed course approved by N.C.T.E or not? Please reply me on [email protected]
12th June 2012, 07:35 PM
Radhakrishna143

I am doing BED from the Singhania University. But
now I find that its educational courses are not
recognized by the NCTE and Singhania University
has registered a writ Petition against the NCTE for
getting the Affiliation. So in this situation can the degree of BED from the Singhania university is
valid for the jobs of the GOVT. and other Govt.
purposes.
20th August 2012, 02:01 PM

is bhatibari b.ed college is a franchaigee college of shinghania b.ed college and the b.ed degree is fit for ssc,west bengal?
22nd August 2012, 09:13 PM

Kya hum singhania unversity per court case ker sakte hey kya? Salle university dgree k nam per dokha dete h
27th August 2012, 01:07 PM

SIR GOOD MORNING, ONE YEAR B.ED DEGREE FROM CMJ UNIVERSITY OR MEGHALYA GRANTED BY UGC / NCTE ...?
7th September 2012, 01:40 PM

is shiksha visharad course from hindi sahitya sammelan prayag approved by any university or ugc?
9th September 2012, 05:46 PM

shiksha visharad eq. b.ed maharashtra gov. give the permiation?
25th September 2012, 08:02 PM

is the bsc degree from cmj university is valid for govt jobs in andhra pradesh?
20th October 2012, 02:26 PM

hello sir i am doing bed in cmj univarsity but i want to know is the certificate is valid in goverment job in gujrat.
11th December 2012, 11:49 AM

I want to know that, Asia e University is ncte recogniged ? M.Ed degree from Asia e University is valid for government job ?
24th January 2013, 11:03 AM

is the D.ED diploma from singhaniya university valid for post of J.B.T teacher in HARYANA
2nd March 2013, 09:06 AM

I am doing BED from the CMJ University.This is not approved by NCTE. So in this situation can the degree of BED from the CMJ university is valid for the jobs of the GOVT. and other Govt. Please clearify By my mail :[email protected].
16th April 2013, 02:51 PM

Unhappy Re: Is the B.Ed degree from Singhania University valid for government jobs and other government purposes?

sir my name is ranjith singaniya univarsity is ugc recorgonised or not tell me
no singhania university is not NCTE Approved. pls check i n the web sites. its NCTE is in process and we wd never no if its approved by ncte. and after knowing tht so many cases are on this university how cme a person still goes for this university.......
21st April 2013, 12:11 AM

is there any branch of singhania university at north east ?
7th May 2013, 11:22 PM

is theB.Ed degree from singhania univercity ( jhunjunu ) rajsthan valid for goverment job in up ple sir reply me immediately
7th May 2013, 11:28 PM

is theB.Ed degree from singhania univercity ( jhunjunu ) rajsthan valid for goverment job in up ple sir reply me immediately