24th July 2017, 10:12 AM
Mkguptagupta

B.Sc Physics Honors with aggregate 58% is eligible for SSC Meteorological Assistant post?

Sir, I have completed B.Sc Physics Honors but I got only 61 percent in Honors paper and aggregate 58%. Am I eligible for SSC Meteorological Assistant post?

Related Questions:
  1. Exam conducted by SSC for India Meteorological Department for the post of Scientific Assistant? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible for SSC CGL if I am a student of BSc honors
  3. Difference between Maths Honors and Physics Honors in Bsc?
  4. Am I eligible for IIT JAM exam after scoring 53% aggregate with 64% in Physics Honors? What can I do for masters degree in Physics?
  5. How to become a Scientific Assistant in Indian Meteorological Department?
  6. For which PG degree am I eligible after passing BSc from DU? Can I do Honors course after BSc or BSc Physics Science?
  7. AM I eligible for Assistant Teacher post in WBJEE after completing 3 years BSc in computer application(Vocational)?
  8. How to get admission in BSc Honors in Physics? When are the forms going to be released?
  9. Can I government job after completing B.Sc in Physics honors?
  10. Which are the universities in India offering BSc honors? I have passed class 12th with 85%
  11. What is the scope of BSc Honors in Maths, Physics, Chemistry?
  12. Am I eligible for west bengal SSC for the post of Assistant Teacher of Computer Application or Science?
  13. B.Sc in Physics honors in US after 12th?
  14. How to take BSc Honors degree from CMJ university? Is it regular or correspondence? Is it valid for government job? Can I attend UPSC or SSC?
  15. Am I eligible for BSc computer science after scoring 69% in Aggregate in Physics
  16. How to join Meteorological Department of Defense after BSc Physics?
  17. How to know about the exam date and roll number by staff selection commission in IMD for the post of scientific assistant?