20th August 2010, 06:02 PM
gangai

Are B.Tech Civil Engineering students eligible for M.Tech Aerospace Engineering?

hai i am studying b.tech civil engg . is b.tech eligible for study m.tech aerospace engg?. if yes, is there any difficulties for me?

17th September 2011, 12:32 PM
Rupinder Randhawa

Default Re: Are B.Tech Civil Engineering students eligible for M.Tech Aerospace Engineering?

yes....why not
but yes some problem must occurs in front of yours related to your course as Aerospace Engineering is little bit difficult but not impossible and if u want to move for m.tech in this branch then u can and All The Best for your future....

17th September 2011, 12:34 PM
Rupinder Randhawa

Thumbs up Re: Are B.Tech Civil Engineering students eligible for M.Tech Aerospace Engineering?

yes....why not
but yes some problem must occurs in front of yours related to your course as Aerospace Engineering is little bit difficult but not impossible and if u want to move for m.tech in this branch then u can and All The Best for your future....

17th September 2011, 12:47 PM
anshuljain143

Smile Re: Are B.Tech Civil Engineering students eligible for M.Tech Aerospace Engineering?

Quote:
Originally Posted by gangai View Post
hai i am studying b.tech civil engg . is b.tech eligible for study m.tech aerospace engg?. if yes, is there any difficulties for me?
Dear,
first of all why are you change the ultimate branch because in next 5 yrs, it is the time of civil engineers, and if you change your branch so there is the procedure after 1 yr if there is an seat in your college then you change the branch. IN YOUR bachelor degree.

for m-tech if college eligible you for the m-tech in aeronautical engineering,then you can do m-tech in aeronautical engg.

BEST OF LUCK

17th September 2011, 02:31 PM
praveendia

Default Re: Are B.Tech Civil Engineering students eligible for M.Tech Aerospace Engineering?