6th June 2012, 11:14 PM
Jai Motwani

To become a software engineer should we do standard 11th by IT subject or by computer science subject?

To become a software engineer should we do std 11th by IT subject or by computer science subject?

Related Questions:
  1. How to become a software engineering? I am a 11th standard student
  2. Subjects to opt in 11th standard to become a software engineer? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to become a software engineer after passing 12th in commerce subject?
  4. Which subject stream should I opt after passing 10th if I wish to become a computer engineer?
  5. Computer related Diploma courses to become a Software engineer in future?
  6. For which subject I should apply for Ph.D entrance exam if completed M.Sc in Computer Science? Reference books for preparation?
  7. Is it possible to be software engineering in future after doing commerce?
  8. How to become a software engineer after writing 10th class exam in March
  9. How can I make Maths as my 4th subject (optional) in WBCHSE Board? -- [New]
  10. Can I get admission in Jadavpur/Shibpur or other government colleges in Management Quota if I get a rank of 31958 in WBJEE?
  11. Am I eligible for computer engineering after scoring 78% in computer science subject in 11th and 12th?
  12. Which subject should I take in 11th standard if I want to become a C.A in future? Is Commerce with Maths necessary for me? Can I do with Commerce with Computer Science?
  13. Can I become a software engineer by BSc?
  14. What kind of subject is DotNet?Procedure to work in Intel group in USA? What is the salary of a software engineer in USA?
  15. Can i do B.Sc(Computer science) without studying Computers in 12th standard?
  16. How to get direct admission in class 12th?
  17. Can I become Software Engineer after the completion of Distance MBA having secured 60% in B.Sc Computer Science, 55% in Intermediate and 45% in 10th standard?