11th December 2015, 01:04 PM
Unregistered

Being a graduate from Delhi University can I do MBA? Duration of this course and cost involved?

Dear

I have done my graduation from Delhi University North by art side so i wanted to know that can i do MBA. AM i eligible for this course ? and if yes then what is the duration for this course and approximately how much amount will be needed in this course.

Related Questions:
  1. Required Eligibility criteria to join MBA course in Delhi University? Duration for this course? Will there be any Entrance Exam to get admission for this course?
  2. How to do MBA from Delhi University?
  3. How to pursue MBA if I am an economics graduate from Delhi University
  4. Will I be able to pursue Law course from USA if I do 5 years Integrated Law course from India? What is the average course duration and the cost involved over the period?
  5. Eligibility to study and fee expenses of correspondence MBA in Delhi University?
  6. What is the fee structure for IIFT Delhi? Duration of the course?
  7. How to do MBA through correspondence after doing B.Com graduation?
  8. Eligibility to study B.Ed from Delhi University for MBA correspondence student?
  9. Best university for B.Ed course? Duration of course and fees for colleges in Delhi?
  10. Course duration and fee expenses to study MCA in Delhi University for BCA student of Bangalore University?
  11. Detailed information, eligibility criteria and fee expenses of MBA course in Delhi University? Entrance exam to get admission?
  12. Will I be able to apply in Kerala for studying B.Ed? What is the procedure? What is the cost of B.Ed course? What is the duration of the course?
  13. What should I do to make a career in Fashion Designing?
  14. How a Bangladeshi student can get direct admission in Medical colleges of India? Admission process, course duration and total cost involved?