4th November 2011, 02:12 PM

Best books for FCI AG III(General)A and AG III(Depot) D?

Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D .I have applied for the same. My email id [email protected]

24th November 2011, 07:29 PM

Default Re: Best books for FCI AG III(General)A and AG III(Depot) D?

I want to apply the postof AG III(DEPOT)
25th November 2011, 10:01 AM

please reply if there is any negative marking in fci agiii (general) agiii (depot) exam .My email id ([email protected]).
27th November 2011, 10:23 AM

i applied fci .how to prepare?which books are prepared and what is the syllabus.plz reply to my mail.my mail:[email protected]
28th November 2011, 11:15 PM

Will you plz tell me if there is any negative marking in fci(general) and depot exam.plz send me mail to [email protected].
Thank u
30th November 2011, 04:56 PM

will you plz tell me the which books are beteer
1st December 2011, 10:34 PM

Respected Sir ,
plz inform me about any good book for fci(general ) and depot exam. my mail-id is.

2nd December 2011, 02:50 PM

Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D & also send the previous years solved question papers to my mail.I have applied for the same. My email id [email protected]

Bijayalaxmi
3rd December 2011, 04:52 PM

i appiled for Assistant Grade III etc in FCI, Examination, 2012. i need to know the books for that can u help
5th December 2011, 07:33 PM

Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D .I have applied for the same. My email id- [email protected]

5th December 2011, 07:37 PM

Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D .I have applied for the same. My email id [email protected]
9th December 2011, 01:48 PM

Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D .I have applied for the same. My email id is [email protected]
10th December 2011, 01:14 PM

i wants that you send me a previous paper of FCI AGIII GENERAL<DEPOT..my mail id is [email protected]
10th December 2011, 05:58 PM

please reply if there is any negative marking in fci agiii (general) agiii (depot) exam,i applied fci .how to prepare?which books are prepared and what is the syllabus.plz reply to my mail
12th December 2011, 03:53 PM

Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D .I have applied for the same. My email id is

15th December 2011, 02:10 PM

Cool Re: Best books for FCI AG III(General)A and AG III(Depot) D?

sir please suggest me better book fo fcl exam according to the old papers and new pattern of the exam and send useful suggestions to the email id [email protected]

Will you plz tell me if there is any negative marking in fci(general) and depot exam.plz send me mail to [email protected].

Thank u
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Paper will consists two parts:
Time Duration: 150 mins
a) Objective
1: Basic Agriculural concepts : 30 questions
2: Reasoning aptitude and DI: 45 questions
3:Computer Basics: 30 questions
4:Current affairs and Indian economy: 20 questions
5:English:25 question

b)Subjective
60 mins
1:AGriculture Based problem
2:Any general administrative problem
3:Any technological based problem
Basically essay type questions

In attatchment you will find recruitment sample paper.
all the best for your exam.
best regards

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/syllabus-fci-assistant-grade-iii-43057.html#ixzz1dToAE3M4 11th November 2011 12:30 PM

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=163858#ixzz1gagiMDox

yes there is a negative marking (one-fourth)
16th December 2011, 02:21 PM

Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III and also send me solved question paper to my mail id [email protected].
17th December 2011, 09:03 AM

Sir i applid for ag 3 general post in fci . Can u tell me the best practise set books for fci?
Thanking u
18th December 2011, 04:24 PM

Best book for FCI AGIII(technical)?
19th December 2011, 05:04 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1477275]Dear Sir,

Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D .I have applied for the same. My email id- [email protected] , [email protected]

Thanks[unregistered/QUOTE]
26th December 2011, 11:31 AM

Please reply which is the best book for FCI AGIII (GENERAL). my email [email protected]. also send me solved papers of last years my humble request for u please send me quickly .
31st December 2011, 12:46 PM

i applied for FCI AG III Genral and Depot, i think for these we write paper-II, plz suggest me how to prepare and which books are helpful to me.
my mail id : [email protected]
Thanking you sir,
5th January 2012, 09:21 PM

5th January 2012, 10:16 PM
Ravikanth2027

hai frnd ..........
the following are the books of FCI
1.FCI combined recruitment exam for assistant Grade III ( general / accounts /depot) editipon 2012
medium : english
publisher : gk publications books
2.FCI corporation of india assistant grade III ,general depot , accounts & technical papers I practice work bookk 20 sets
medium : hindi
publisher: kiran prakashan books
3.FCI assistant grade III recruitment exam
Author : Arihant experts
Medium : english
Publisher : Arihant books
6th January 2012, 09:56 AM
ankitdutta

sir i am ankit dutta and i applied for fci assistant gradeiii post for general so can u plz tell me which book is best for me for fci enterence kindly rply me on my mail id which is [email protected]
6th January 2012, 03:22 PM

plz give me suggestion .which is book read for ag iii depot
7th January 2012, 05:53 PM
rani asha

Greetings of the day !!!!!!

i am preparing for sbi 2012 clerk vacancy n FCI AG III so plz send me
previous year
exam paper coz m unable to download from ur website i tried lot but
its not downloading n which book should i follow for the preparation
especially
for reasoning, sir i am a hindi medium student so plz suggest me any
hindi medium book for sbi n for FCI preparation.

asha
8th January 2012, 10:22 AM

Sir:Best book for AG-3(GENERAL) OR (depot)
8th March 2012, 09:12 PM

please give me the suggestion which book should i read for the next ssc fci (technical ) exam which will held on 15th april 2012.
17th March 2012, 09:16 PM

im selected in recent exam conduct by ssc of fci in genral &depot.sir i want that plz tell what is the syllabus of asist.iii in main exam.sir which book i follow.also send me previous year question.my email id is [email protected].
1st September 2012, 03:07 PM

Respected Sir ,
plz inform me about any good book for fci(general ) and depot exam. my mail-id is [email protected] . sir pls rply me