22nd September 2010, 03:49 AM

Best books for preparation of prasar bharati engineering assistant exam (technical and GK books)

Dear sir'

this prabhakar can you pls tell me which book is bettr for preparation of engineering assiastant exam and its technical and gk book and its sites,pls tell me the book name and sample paper.my mail id[email protected]

22nd September 2010, 01:41 PM

Default Re: Best books for preparation of prasar bharati engineering assistant exam (technical and GK books)

i want preparation for prashar bharti 2010 exam so Plz tell me last years model papers
22nd September 2010, 07:39 PM

Default Re: Best books for preparation of prasar bharati engineering assistant exam (technical and GK books)

Best books for preparation of prasar bharati engineering assistant exam (technical and GK books) is given below

1.m.honda.

2.GK publication.

3.Rajput.

4.hunda & hunda.

5.Made eassy publication.

all the best..........
23rd September 2010, 07:16 AM

Dear prabhakar,

Some of the good books you can refer for the PRASAR BHARATI ENGINEERING ASSISTANT EXAM are:
Gulgutia,Rajput.RPH,hunda & hunda.

For GENERAL knowledge ,some of the good books are, manorama year book(latest),sura's year book,chronicle magazine etc. For current affairs ,Reading English News papers like "THE HINDU","INDIAN EXPRESS" etc is a must.

For samplse papers the below websites can be referred:

http://http://www.mypdfsearch.com/se...uestion+paper/
http://www.competitionmaster.com/Sol...4-674eff460cd9

Syllabus:
microprocessor,digital electronics,micro wave and antina,analog electronics and digital signal processing.
8th October 2010, 03:52 PM

IAM ELECTRONIC& COMMUNICATION STUDENT APPLY FOR ENGG ASS POST HOW TO PREPARE
10th October 2010, 10:50 PM

please send me the syllabus of prasar bharti 2010 exam for engineering assistant........
11th October 2010, 09:59 PM
Sushant Roy

In Prasar bharati , there are two type of question will come in exam:

1. 175 questions from the technical section
2. 25 questions from the General knowledge and General science section

For technical section, as you go through previous year paper, you will find that most of questions came from 11th 12th board books. They are very basic in intensity . You may refer NCERT book for best preparation.
I cant attach the file for this because this forum wont allow such sizes, however you may download by yourself from this link:
http://ncertbooks.prashanthellina.com/
You will get original book which is meant for home use only.
18th October 2010, 08:26 PM

a am information technology student tell me the syllbus oe parsar bharti eng. assis. exam as soon as possible
18th October 2010, 11:17 PM

sir my branch is electronics engg in diploma. please give me the syllabus. my email id is [email protected]
23rd October 2010, 05:42 PM

Dearsir,
i am umesh goad i want engineering assistance books so, please about guide me
1st May 2011, 01:33 PM

date of exam
26th September 2011, 04:51 PM

how can we xchange the 2 registar value in to one another with syntax XCHG DEST,SOURCE
1st November 2011, 11:22 PM

how to prepare for examination of ips
26th July 2012, 01:41 PM

Can i participate in this exam
plz tell me date of examination
1st December 2012, 02:15 AM

Respected sir;
i am second year entc engineering student.my question is that is there any crieteria of percentage to give prasar bharti engg assistant exam and also where are these exam held.
can i give this exam in third year .please answer, my mail is [email protected]
26th February 2013, 12:03 PM

sir my branch is electronics & telecomm.
please can u dive me some model paper & syllabus
my mail id is [email protected]
26th February 2013, 01:31 PM

i want preparation for prashar bharti 2013 exam so Plz tell me lfrom where to study conventional paper
26th February 2013, 06:26 PM

plz tell the best book for engg Assnt job in prasar bharti which can prepare me well?
27th February 2013, 12:55 AM

please send syllabus & previous year question papers for prasar bharti requitment 2013 at [email protected]
3rd March 2013, 11:23 PM

i am cs enng what is sylabuus of prsar bharti engg assistant?????????////
7th March 2013, 08:58 PM

sir m electronic engg student plz tell me about the syllabus and question paper pattern.?
11th March 2013, 05:26 PM

sir/mam , i am electrical engg student plz tell me a best book for engg assistaNCE JOB
12th March 2013, 01:14 PM

i have done engg in cs,want to know technical syllabus for prasar bharti engg assistants post,kindly mail me at supriya.rani [email protected]
12th March 2013, 01:19 PM

kindly mail technical syllabus related to prasar bharti engg assistant post,on [email protected]
12th March 2013, 04:01 PM
No 1

Hi....
Friends,

The Best Books for Prasar Bharati Engineering assistant exam like ::
================================================== =

*** Rajput

*** Made eassy Publication

*** M. Honda

*** Hunda and Hunda

*** KG Publication.

All the best.............................
20th March 2013, 03:45 PM

i have done in diploma in computer science ,can you tell me that what kind of book i will follow.
21st March 2013, 07:02 PM

hello sir, mai information technology ki student hu mughe ass. engineer (prasar bharti) ke technicat paper ke liye best book batai please.
11th April 2013, 06:13 PM

sir , i did BE in applied electronics and instrumentation, am i eligible for the AE-2013
18th April 2013, 02:37 PM

asst .engineer and technician exam on the same day
23rd April 2013, 11:28 PM

my self rahul nd my question is give me a only one best est reference book of this exam
17th July 2013, 02:24 PM

Better u dont write the exam....
5th March 2017, 03:25 PM

Please tell me the name of book and author which is best for prasar bharti multi tasking staff.Immediate sir