3rd July 2011, 03:57 PM
jijose

Best career for me after scoring 64% marks in BSc Chemistry? Scope of MSc Environmental Chemistry?

I am a student with 64% marks in b.sc chemistry. Which is the best career option for me?
What is the scope of m.sc environmental chemistry?

Related Questions:
  1. How to pursue masters in Chemistry after completing BSc in chemsitry from DU? What is the minimum marks required to get into MSc? What is the scope of MSc in Organic Chemistry?
  2. What is the scope of MSc chemistry after scoring 46% marks? I want to do MSc Chemistry
  3. What is the scope after completing BSc Chemistry and MSc Chemistry?
  4. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  6. How to do Ph.d in Chemistry after scoring 54% marks in MSc Organic Chemistry?
  7. What is the scope to get admitted in MSc in Chemistry? I have scored 55% in BSc Chemistry hons
  8. Is M.Sc in Chemistry a better option after B.Sc in Chemistry? Previous DU M.Sc chemistry question papers?
  9. Can I do MSc Chemistry after completing BSc chemistry with 49% marks
  10. What is the procedure followed for doing Ph.D in Chemistry after completion of M.Sc Chemistry with 79% marks?
  11. Doing MSc Chemistry :Scope of chemistry in Arab Countries?
  12. Best colleges and scope after M.Sc Chemistry? Can I choose Forensic Science in M.Sc?
  13. What are the best career options for me after passing BSc graduation and MSc Chemistry?
  14. What is the scope of government job after B.Sc chemistry honors? -- [New]
  15. Am I eligible for PhD in Chemistry after M.Sc in Applied Chemistry? Scope of Applied Chemistry in research field?
  16. How to get admission in BSc Hons Chemistry after scoring 95 marks in Chemistry?