19th March 2011, 03:05 PM
Unregistered

Best courses that can be done after 12th in subjects like Psychology, Political Science, History, Economics and English?

i m a class 12th student. my subjects are Psychology,Political Science,History,Economics and English..I want to know the best courses and career in my subjects. plz help.
Thank You.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do B.A course? Which is better between Psychology, Political Science, History, Economics and English
  2. What to do with subjects like English, Political Science, History, Economics and Psychology
  3. Am I eligible for IAS if I have Economics, Political Science, History, and Arts as my subjects in 12th?
  4. Career options if I am good at english? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Universities to pursue M.Phil through correspondence? I am a lecturer
  6. Which are the different streams available after 10th?
  7. How to do economics honors after passing 12th and humanities?
  8. Does St. Xavier's college offer Geography Hons?
  9. Details of the M.Phil correspondence course in Karntaka state?
  10. Is the recruitment procedure of IB to be held soon SKM University valid?
  11. How may I get the previous year question papers of Mysore university for BA 2nd year exam for subjects like Kannada, English, History, Economics, Political Sciences etc?
  12. Which subjects i should choose in BA after completing 2nd PUC?
  13. Colleges offering bachelor degree specializing Economics, Political Science, history and maths along with any useful subject?
  14. How to get admission in graduation with Sanskrit as major subject? Is there any open university in India which provides this facility?
  15. Can i choose Anthropology subject for IAS examination? If yes, then how should i prepare for that? -- [New]
  16. What are the different courses and options available for graduation in arts?
  17. Is there Arts stream(Higher Secondary) in St. Joseph College, Bangalore?