30th May 2010, 05:02 PM
Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?
What are the Best Engineering Colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE-2010 Rank?
17th April 2011, 01:07 AM
Re: Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?
There are lots of engineering colleges in Uttar Pradesh in which you can do your engineering. Some of the top engineering colleges are listed below. You can get admission in these colleges on the basis of AIEEE marks and on the basis of UPTU exam. Aligarh College of Engg. & Technology Aligarh - Mathura Road, Iglas, Aligarh - 202 124. Baba Saheb Dr. B.R. Ambedkar College, of Agricultural Engg. & Technology Etawah - 206 001. Babu Banarasidas Institute of Engg. & Technology & Research Centre Bulandshahar-Anoopshahar Road, Jahangirabad (Bulandshahar) Banaras Hindu University Varanasi Uttar Pradesh Bhagwant Institute of Technology College of Engineering Technology Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road, Moradabad - 244 001 Dr. K.N. Modi Institute of Engg. & Technology Opp. Satish Park, Modinagar, Distt. Ghaziabad - 201 204. |
17th April 2011, 07:18 PM
1.IET Lucknow 2.Harcourt Butler Technological Institute (HBTI) 3.KIET Krishna Institute Of Engineering And Technology (KIET) 4.JSS Academy of Technical Education (JSSATE), NOIDA 5.Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology (GCET) 6.Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College 7.IMS Engineering College 8.Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering & Technology (SRMSCET) 9.KN Modi Engineering College 10.IPEC Inderprastha Engineering College (also known as IPEC Ghaziabad) For complete details of these colleges please visit official website of these colleges. All the best.... |
17th April 2011, 07:30 PM
Up has highest number of Engineering colleges in India.
So, providing you with a list of top 10 engineering colleges in UP which offer a seat on the basis of AIEEE ranking. SO you need to give the AIEEE rank and be eligible for the counselling as well. 1) Institute of technology BHU, Varanasi, U.P. Ph: +91- 542-2307055 http://www.itbhu.ac.in/ 2) Institute of Engineering and Technology Sitapur Road, Lucknow. Ph: +91- 522-2733148 http://www.ietlucknow.edu/ 3) IIIT Allahabad, U.P. Ph: + 91-532-2552380 http://www.iiita.ac.in/ 4) JSS Academy of Technical Education Noida, U.P. Ph: +91-120-2400104 http://jssaten.ac.in 5) Babu Banarasidas National Institute of Technology & Management Lucknow -Faizabad Road, Lucknow. Ph: +91-0522-2815182 http://www.bbdnitm.edu 6) Harcourt Butler Technical Institute Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. Ph: +91-512-2533601 http://www.hbti.ac.in 7) Galgotia's College of Engineering & Technology Greater Noida, U.P. Ph: +91- 95120-2326873 http://www.galgotiacollege.edu/ 8) Inderprastha Engineering College Ghaziabad, U.P. Ph: +91-120-2895135 http://www.ipec.org.in 9) Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Ph: +91-120-2765790 http://www.akgec.org/ 10) Institute of Technology & Management Gorakhpur, U.P. Ph: +91- 551-2580077 http://www.itmgida.edu.in |
3rd May 2011, 08:58 PM
1.IET Lucknow
2.Harcourt Butler Technological Institute (HBTI) 3.KIET Krishna Institute Of Engineering And Technology (KIET) 4.JSS Academy of Technical Education (JSSATE), NOIDA 5.Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology (GCET) 6.Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College 7.IMS Engineering College 8.Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering & Technology (SRMSCET) 9.KN Modi Engineering College 10.IPEC Inderprastha Engineering College (also known as IPEC Ghaziabad) For complete details of these colleges please visit official website of these colleges. |
8th May 2011, 12:50 AM
Some of the engineering colleges are as follows:- 1.IET Lucknow 2.Harcourt Butler Technological Institute (HBTI) 3.KIET Krishna Institute Of Engineering And Technology (KIET) 4.JSS Academy of Technical Education (JSSATE), NOIDA 5.Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology (GCET) 6.Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College 7.IMS Engineering College 8.Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering & Technology (SRMSCET) You can visit their official websites to know more about them. Thanks. |
9th May 2011, 05:39 PM
is there any registration form for BTECH admission in GALGOTIA,IILM.AJAY KR.GARG,KIET
E-MAIL:[email protected] |
7th June 2011, 01:16 AM
Sir my aieee air rank is 279000 aftr obc kota 83000
In state rank 43000 aftr obc kota 13000 Can i get colleage in uttar pradesh . Pleze send me my mail Id is [email protected] |
7th June 2011, 05:32 PM
The top engineering colleges in Uttar Pradesh are as follows:- -> IET Lucknow -> Harcourt Butler Technological Institute (HBTI) -> KIET Krishna Institute Of Engineering And Technology (KIET) -> JSS Academy of Technical Education (JSSATE), NOIDA -> Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology (GCET) -> Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College -> IMS Engineering College -> Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering & Technology (SRMSCET). Thanks. |
10th June 2011, 08:48 PM
can anybdy tell is vivekanand institute of technology and science in ghaziabad (up) is good for btech ?
someone says its not good same said its good for study , i m very confuse about it . so please gave me some sugession about this college and if any other collge better than this please tell me. my percentage on 12 is 72 % and in PCM i wll get 65 % . please tell its urgent. |
11th June 2011, 08:34 AM
Follow is the list of top most colleges in UP-
Institute of Enginering & Technology (AICTE Approved) Institute of Integral Technology (AICTE Approved) Institute of Engineering & Rural Technology (AICTE Approved) Institute of Integral Technology (AICTE Approved) Ideal Institute of Technology (AICTE Approved) IEC College of Engg. & Technology (AICTE Approved) IIMT Engineering College (AICTE Approved) IMS Engineering College (AICTE Approved) J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology (AICTE Approved) |
11th June 2011, 01:01 PM
you will get admission on this college : 1. Babu Banarsi Das Institute of Technology 2. vivekanand institute of technology and science 3. hi-tech institute of engineering and technology 4. vishveshwarya institute of engineering & technology 5. sunderdeep engineering college ghaziabad 6. bhagwati institute of technology and science and many other collges. you have to hurry now because after counselling of uptu your admission in uptu will be doubtfull. |
12th June 2011, 10:01 PM
sir, i got aieee rank 58836 this year .now i dont know which colleges should i try,so please suggest me the best colleges for admission in b.tech in mechanical,electrical and metallurgy on the basis of my rank. please reply soon.
13th June 2011, 12:04 PM
what is the procedure of getting admission in Galgotia's College of Engineering & Technology
Greater Noida, U.P. .i got 2 lakhs 23 thousand rank in aieee and 63 thousand in uptu and 14 thousand in delhi state.what will you prefer??? |
15th June 2011, 12:14 AM
Best engineering colleges in UP There are lots of engineering colleges in Uttar Pradesh in which you can do your engineering. Some of the top engineering colleges are listed below. You can get admission in these colleges on the basis of AIEEE marks and on the basis of UPTU exam. Aligarh College of Engg. & Technology Aligarh - Mathura Road, Iglas, Aligarh - 202 124. Baba Saheb Dr. B.R. Ambedkar College, of Agricultural Engg. & Technology Etawah - 206 001. Babu Banarasidas Institute of Engg. & Technology & Research Centre Bulandshahar-Anoopshahar Road, Jahangirabad (Bulandshahar) Banaras Hindu University Varanasi Uttar Pradesh Bhagwant Institute of Technology College of Engineering Technology Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road, Moradabad - 244 001 Dr. K.N. Modi Institute of Engg. & Technology Opp. Satish Park, Modinagar, Distt. Ghaziabad - 201 204. Thanks |
21st June 2011, 03:46 PM
dude u r recommending colleges and dont even know how to spell them dats kiet
27th June 2011, 12:11 AM
Best engineering colleges in UP There are lots of engineering colleges in Uttar Pradesh in which you can do your engineering. Some of the top engineering colleges are listed below. You can get admission in these colleges on the basis of AIEEE marks and on the basis of UPTU exam. Aligarh College of Engg. & Technology Aligarh - Mathura Road, Iglas, Aligarh - 202 124. Baba Saheb Dr. B.R. Ambedkar College, of Agricultural Engg. & Technology Etawah - 206 001. Babu Banarasidas Institute of Engg. & Technology & Research Centre Bulandshahar-Anoopshahar Road, Jahangirabad (Bulandshahar) Banaras Hindu University Varanasi Uttar Pradesh Bhagwant Institute of Technology College of Engineering Technology Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road, Moradabad - 244 001 Dr. K.N. Modi Institute of Engg. & Technology Opp. Satish Park, Modinagar, Distt. Ghaziabad - 201 204. Thanks |
20th July 2011, 07:44 PM
BEST college www.vgi.ac.in in NCR mail me [email protected]
26th July 2011, 09:16 PM
sir in first round counselling i got feroz gandhi college in raebarely sir my upsee rank is 9915 gn plz tell me can i get jss,kiet,galgotia,akgc in cs/it/me/ec/en in 2nd round counselling plz plz plz tell me some other suggestions also
15th August 2011, 12:48 AM
The top colleges , according to their ranks are as follows:- Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur Institute of Technology-Varanasi Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management Anand Engineering College Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow BBS College of Engineering and Technology Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Agra College Thanks. |
17th August 2011, 02:15 PM
Am I eligible for teaching B.Sc in Electronics having completed B.Tech?
The top colleges , according to their ranks are as follows:-
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur Institute of Technology-Varanasi Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management Anand Engineering College Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow BBS College of Engineering and Technology Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Agra College |