26th January 2012, 08:09 PM

Best MCA government college in India?

i have completed bca so that i want to get best mca govt. college in india
i will give entrance uptu and indraprastha university. and plz tell me

will i get govt. college?

1. How to join government college of MCA in India?
  2. Which is the best college in India to do MCA? What to do after completion of MCA course? -- [New]
  3. Best MCA colleges in India for NRi students?
  4. Procedure to study MCA in any government college for B.Sc(Mathematics) final year student? What is the scope of MCA course?
  5. Can I do MCA after doing BCA from GICTS college? Best college or university for MCA in India?
  6. Opportunities in government sector after passing MCA? Details about the government exams?
  7. List of best MCA colleges in India? What is the eligibility to enter in MCA college? What is the fee structure and entrance exam date?
  8. Best colleges in Chennai to do CA?
  9. Am I eligible for a government or a lecture job in a Government College after completing MCA and 1 year job?
  10. I want to do MCA from a Government college -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What are the posts for MCA students in Government Sectors? From where to find info about various vacancies in government sectors?
  12. Can I do MCA after BSc General?
  13. Which are the good engineering colleges in which I can get admission? I have scored 112 in MHT CET
  14. In which college can I get after scoring 1513 rank in UPTU for MCA? Can I get a government college?
  15. For how many government colleges can I be eligible for MCA?
  16. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  17. How can I prepare for MCA entrance exam for government college of MCA?
  18. Best college in India for doing MCA with minimum fees and a guaranteed job?
30th January 2012, 03:39 AM
sumansin

Default Re: Best MCA government college in India?

The Best MCA Government Colleges in India

1. Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU).

2. Directorate of Distance Education, Kamraj University, Madurai.

3. School of Distance Education, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore.

4. Directorate of Distance Education, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak.

5. Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education,Tamilnadu.
31st January 2012, 12:11 AM
infoysis

There are so many colleges provide government colleges provide MCA course . I provide the some government colleges for MCA course .

If your interested to apply for MCA course then you should qualified in bachelor degree from recognized university . You should score 60% percentage of marks in graduation .

Note :- You should have mathematics subjects in 12th Standard or Bachelor degree , then only your eligible for MCA course .

Government Colleges for MCA course :-

-Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education
-Directorate of Distance Education
-Vellore Institute Of Technology
-Jadavpur University
-School of Distance Education
-University of Bombay
-Manglore Unversity
-Indira Gandhi National Open University
-Anna University
-Pondicherry Central University
-University of Calcutta
-Presidency College,
-Mahatma Gandhi University
-Jawaharlal Nehru University
31st January 2012, 12:40 AM
Bishwajit Giri

Best MCA government college in India

1. Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)

2. Directorate of Distance Education, Kamraj University, Madurai

3. School of Distance Education, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore

4. Directorate of Distance Education, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak

5. Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education

6.>Jadavpur University(JU)

7.>Anna University

8.>Ethiraj Collegem,Chennai, India

9.>National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (NIT-T),Tiruchirappalli,India

10.>VIT University,Vellore,India

11.>Thapar University,Patiala, India

These are the best MCA college.

Here you will get the best Faculty,and the best Placement.
31st January 2012, 01:32 AM
jacobs

If you are interested in MCA
Then you will have to fulfill these criteria :

1.Academic qualification :
The candidate should have complete graduation with that particular stream.
The candidate should carry minimum 50% marks in that graduation

2.Age factor :
The age of the candidate must be within 21 to 30 years.
SC/ST/OBC candidate will get age relaxation

Name of some govt. colleges :

Vellore Institute Of Technology

Jadavpur University

School of Distance Education

University of Bombay

Manglore Unversity

Indira Gandhi National Open University

Anna University

Pondicherry Central University

University of Calcutta

Presidency College,

Mahatma Gandhi University

Jawaharlal Nehru University

Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education

Directorate of Distance Education

For more details you can see these attachments below :

All the best.........
File Type: pdf mca.pdf(187.0 KB, 668 views)
File Type: pdf MCA_New_Syllabus.pdf(222.7 KB, 715 views)
3rd February 2012, 09:32 AM

Best government colleges or universities in India for MCA :-

University of Delhi
National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli
Banaras Hindu University, Varnasi
ICSE – Institute Of Computer Science
North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon
International Institute of Information Technology Pune
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad
MNNIT- Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology – Allahabad
Indian Institute of Technology – IIT Roorkee
Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute
Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar (Punjab)
Andhra University – Colleges of Engineering
Cochin University of Science and Technology
Kurukshetra University
H.P University Shimla
RIT – Regional Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology
Vellore Institute of Technology
PSG College of Technology
NITK – National Institute of Technology Karnataka
NIT – National Institute of Technology Warangal
National Institute of Technology Rourkela
MCA University of Rajasthan
Gujarat University
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Delhi
23rd April 2012, 10:15 AM

I hv completed my b.sc(maths) with 50% marks can i get addmission in gov. Coll.if yes suggest colleges.
23rd April 2012, 01:29 PM

POOJA RATHI
hello i want to do mca from goverment college in pune as there is financial problem i have can you tell me which college would be better for me
11th May 2012, 09:23 PM

i have got 257th(obc) rank in uptu mca entrance can i applicable for government college of uptu?
25th May 2012, 02:01 PM

dinesh babu
hello i want to do mca from goverment college in pune as there is financial problem i have can you tell me which college would be better for me
25th May 2012, 08:44 PM
sirimulla srikanth

BEST GOVERNMENT COLEGES FOR MCA:

1.School of distance education,Bharathiar University,Coimbatore

2.Maharshi Dayanand University,Rohtak

3.Annamalai University Directorate Of Distance Education

4.Kamraj University,Madurai

5.Sikkim Manipal University

6.Indira Gandhi National Open University
4th June 2012, 12:39 AM

what are the fee structure for govt. colleges for MCA and enterance exams for this course???????
15th June 2012, 05:20 PM

hello sir. i m doing0 bca. i passed 12th with 72% with commerce stream but i don't had maths in12th. i had information practice subject. so please tell me can i get addmission in govt college
15th June 2012, 09:43 PM
mnbgvs

HI FRIEND,

There are so many colleges provide government colleges provide MCA course . I provide the some government colleges for MCA course .

If your interested to apply for MCA course then you should qualified in bachelor degree from recognized university . You should score 60% percentage of marks in graduation .

Note :- You should have mathematics subjects in 12th Standard or Bachelor degree , then only your eligible for MCA course .

15th June 2012, 09:47 PM
mnbgvs

Arrow Re: Best MCA government college in India?

HI FRIEND,

15th June 2012, 11:59 PM
siddjain93

University of Delhi
Hyderabad Central University
National Institute of Technology (NIT) ,Trichy
National Institute of Technology NIT, Surathkal
National Institute of Technology (NIT), Rourkela
PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore
MN National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
15th June 2012, 11:59 PM
GEORGE JOSEPH V

Smile Re: Best MCA government college in India?

here is the list of best mca college in india:

1) Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU).

2) Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education,Tamilnadu.

3) Sikkim Manipal University

4) Kamraj University,Madurai

5) National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli

6) University of Bombay

HOPE this answer will help you a lot………..

ALL THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REGARDS
GEORGE
16th June 2012, 12:10 AM
climber

If you dont have time to complete your MCA through regular university then you can go it through open university.
IGNOU stands for Indira Gandhi National Open University.It is the India's Best open university .Every year lakhs of candidates apply for different courses.
Once complete post graduation from IGNOU then can apply for government jobs.

All the best.....................
16th June 2012, 12:44 AM
sunilpati

Hi dear...........
The list of best MCA college in India.....

Some more are as follows.....

Manglore Unversity

Anna University

University of Calcutta

Presidency College,

Pune University

Delhi University

Good luck...........
19th June 2012, 08:20 PM

List of Best MCA government colleges in INDIA:-

University of delhi, Delhi,

NIT(National Institute of Technology), Warangal,

Anna university, Chennai,

Andhra university, Andhra pradesh,

Vellore institute of technology, Vellore, Tamilnadu,

Directorate of Distance Education, Kamraj university, Madurai,

Thapar university, Patiala,

NIT(National Institute of Technology), Thiruchirapalli,

Indira Gandhi National Open University(IGNOU), delhi,

JNTU(Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University), Hyderabad,

Pondichery central university, Pondichery,

Manglore university, Manglore,

University of bombay, Mumbai,

University of calcutta, Calcutta,

School of Distance Education, Barathiar university, Coimbatore,

Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education, Tamilnadu.

30th June 2012, 07:59 PM

What is the fee of government college for MCA and entrance exam.Please inform me on my id [email protected].
5th July 2012, 11:34 PM

sir me mca karna chatahu kya me ignou ke bad sabi govt. collage me applly kar sakta hu. . . . akamit
6th July 2012, 01:43 AM
josh98

Top MCA Colleges in India:

University of Delhi

Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi

North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon

JNTU, Hyderabad

Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee

Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar

H.P. University Shimla

National Institute of Technology, Warangal

Goa University

6th July 2012, 02:08 AM
EALPExpert

MCA Government Colleges in India:

MCA stands for maser of computer application and this is a 3 years program and this program is mainly deals with computer applications and if you want admission in this program you need to write the entrance exam conducted by the corresponding university/institute and after qualifying the entrance exam accepting the govt MCA colleges are mention bellow follow it..
  • Pune University, Pune
  • Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
  • Hyderabad Central University, Hyderabad
  • National Institute of Technology NIT, Trichy
  • Birla Institute of Technology BITS, Ranchi
  • National Institute of Technology NIT, Surathkal
  • PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore
  • National Institute of Technology NIT, Rourkela
  • MN National Institute of Technology NIT, Allahabad
  • Vellore Institute Of Technology, Vellore

~~Regards
EALPExpert
6th July 2012, 12:11 PM
shonak159

1.Birla Institute of Information technology, Pilani
2.Dr. BR Ambedkar University, Agra
3.Anna University
4.Nagpur University
5.Punjab University
6.Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Delhi
7.University of Delhi
8.Banaras Hindu University, Varnasi
9.Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology
10.Goa University
6th July 2012, 04:59 PM
incredible_22

Eligibility: You should have one of the following educational qualifications for gaining admission to IGNOU:
-> A bachelor’s degree in computer science, information science, information technology, or computer application from a deemed or recognized university.

-> Any graduate with a PGDCA from a deemed or recognized university.

-> B.Tech, B.E., or M.Sc degree from a deemed or recognized university.

2. Annamalai University
Eligibility: If you have any graduate degree with mathematics as a subject at the 10+2 level, then you eligible to enroll in the MCA course of the university.

3. Kamraj University, Madurai
Eligibility: If you have any graduate degree with mathematics as a subject at the 10+2 levels, then you are eligible for getting enrolled for the MCA degree at MKU.

4.Bharathiar University, Coimbatore
Eligibility: If you have any graduate degree with mathematics as a subject at the 10+2 levels or any graduate degree with at least one paper in mathematics or statistics at the degree level, then you are eligible for getting enrolled for the MCA degree.

5. Delhi university
Eligibility: If you have any graduate degree with mathematics as a subject at the 10+2 level, then you eligible to enroll in the MCA course of the university.

6. sikkim manipal university

7. anna university

6th July 2012, 05:00 PM
incredible_22

Eligibility: You should have one of the following educational qualifications for gaining admission to IGNOU:
-> A bachelor’s degree in computer science, information science, information technology, or computer application from a deemed or recognized university.

-> Any graduate with a PGDCA from a deemed or recognized university.

-> B.Tech, B.E., or M.Sc degree from a deemed or recognized university.

2. Annamalai University

3. Kamraj University, Madurai
Eligibility: If you have any graduate degree with mathematics as a subject at the 10+2 levels, then you are eligible for getting enrolled for the MCA degree at MKU.

4.Bharathiar University, Coimbatore
Eligibility: If you have any graduate degree with mathematics as a subject at the 10+2 levels or any graduate degree with at least one paper in mathematics or statistics at the degree level, then you are eligible for getting enrolled for the MCA degree.

5. Delhi university

6. sikkim manipal university

7. anna university
6th July 2012, 11:09 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

Best Government Colleges or Universities in India for MCA:

*NIT(National Institute of Technology),Warangal

*NIT(National Institute of Technology),Rourkela

*MCA University of Rajasthan

*Gujarat University

*Guru Gobind Singh Indraprasatha university,Delhi

*University of Delhi

*Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University,Hyderabad

*National Institute of Technology,Tiruchirappali

*Indian Institute of Technology,Roorkee

*Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute

*Andhra University - Colleges of Engineering

*Kurukeshtra University

*Vellore Institute of Technology

*PSG College of Technology

*RIT(Regional Institute of Technology),Jamshedpur

*Guru Nanak Dev University,Amritsar(punjab)
7th July 2012, 07:55 PM

Sir i am pursuing bca from agra university.i want to do mca from government college in india.please send me the fee structure and entrance exam for mca .
7th July 2012, 08:24 PM
tash1907

2. Directorate of Distance Education

3. School of Distance Education

4. Directorate of Distance Education

5. Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education

6. Andhra university

7. Osmania University

8. Hyderabad Central University

9. Kakatiya University

10. Palamuru University

******all the best*********

regards.....
tash
8th July 2012, 10:16 PM

Please tell me what is the eligibility criteria for admission to MCA in IGNOU and its fees. Also, does IGNOU offer regular course apart from open course?
8th July 2012, 11:34 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

Top M.C.A college in India:-
> N.I.T, WRANGAL
> II.T, BOMBAY
> D.C.E, DELHI
> N.I.T, PATNA
> I.I.T, DELHI
> I.I.T, KANPUR
> S.R.M
> MANIPAL UNIVERSITY

GOOD LUCK!
8th July 2012, 11:58 PM
Ravikanth2027

Best Govt MCA Colleges :

Osmania University , Hyderabad

Kakatiya University , Varangal

Andhra University

Anna University

University of Madras

Annamalai University

Manipal University

Indira Gandhi Open University

Palamuru University

University of Delhi

Bharatisadan University

Madurai Kamaraj University

Jntu of Hyderabad

Pune University

Jawaharlal Nehru University , New Delhi

NIT , Trichy

Nagpur University

Gujarat University

Jamia Hamdard University

Goa University

Mangalore University

HP University

Kurukshetra University
9th July 2012, 10:45 AM
Shaenma

Top MCA Colleges in India:

=>Pune University

=>Jawaharlal Nehru University

=>Hyderabad Central University

=>National Institute of Technology (NIT), Trichy

=>Birla Institute of Technology

=>National Institute of Technology (NIT), Surathkal

=>PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore

=>NIT- National Institute of Technology, Rourkela

=>MN National Institute of Technology (NIT), Allahabad

=>Vellore Institute Of Technology
12th July 2012, 06:39 PM
josh98

Best Government MCA Colleges in India:

NIT, Trichy

NIT, Warangal

NIT, Rourkela

Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee

Kurukshetra University

Vellore Institute of Technology

Andhra University

Anna University

University of Madras

Osmania University, Hyderabad

Kakatiya University, Warangal

Annamalai University

University of Delhi

Manipal University

18th July 2012, 01:29 PM

i have completed bca for mathamatics with 60% marks so i want get best mca govt
so please suggest me (from mukesh kumar ranchi)
30th August 2012, 04:14 PM

sir,i am doing bca and i want take addmission in nit ,but my boad precentage is not good 52%,is it possible to take addmission in this .
30th August 2012, 08:38 PM
FIRST RANK SOLUTION

Best MCA government college in India

IIMMI - International Institute of Management, Media & IT Delhi/NCR, India

IIMMI - International Institute of Management, Media & IT Panchkula, India

Acharya Institute of Management and Sciences (AIMS) Bangalore, India

Ethiraj College Chennai, India

Regional College of Management (RCM) Bhubaneswar, India

Jyoti Nivas College Bangalore, India

S.S. Institute of Medical Sciences management Technology & Research Agra, India

JIS College of Engineering Kolkata, India

Guru Nanak Institute of Technology (GNIT) Kolkata, India

Greater Kolkata College of Engineering & Management Kolkata, India

GOOD LUCK
22nd September 2012, 01:12 AM

I have completed B.A. with English and Urdu. And Inter with Math and Science. can I take admission in MCA in Indian Universities?
24th September 2012, 08:52 PM

i m bca student.i want to do mca.i want to read in govt clg.pls tell me,what should to do?
23rd November 2012, 07:01 AM

I have passed B.COM with 62% & intermidiate 56% with commerce, i will want to admit in MCA in govt college if i eligible for MCA please suggest any govt collage with full details.
30th November 2012, 11:39 PM
Viraj0013

Name of some govt. colleges :

School of Distance Education

University of Bombay

Manglore Unversity

Directorate of Distance Education

Anna University

University of Calcutta

Vellore Institute Of Technology

Jadavpur University

Presidency College,

11th January 2013, 07:30 PM
Prabhusah

Thumbs down Re: Best MCA government college in India?

I have done bca and i am thinking for doing mca i think that it will be better for me
5th February 2013, 05:58 PM

how many seat in government college for mca
5th February 2013, 06:52 PM
TARA001

HELLO,

Best MCA government college in India :

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad

MNNIT- Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology – Allahabad

Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute

Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar (Punjab)

Andhra University – Colleges of Engineering

Kurukshetra University

H.P University Shimla

NITK – National Institute of Technology Karnataka

NIT – National Institute of Technology Warangal

National Institute of Technology Rourkela

University of Delhi

National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli

Banaras Hindu University, Varnasi

THANK YOU!!!
23rd February 2013, 11:53 PM
exams1

Following are some colleges which are providing MCA course in India:

Birla Institute of Technology
Jaipur, RJ

Directorate of Distance Education, Kamraj University, Madurai.

Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)

Coimbatore,TN

School of Distance Education, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore

Directorate of Distance Education, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak

Thanks..
23rd April 2013, 09:43 AM

what should be my rank for getting admission in government college?
what is the fees for doing MCA?
please send the answer to my email Id. [email protected]
29th April 2013, 01:16 PM

I have done BCA. i want to do MCA but i have not done my 12th from math. can i do MCA..
16th May 2013, 12:51 AM
BISWAROOP YOGI

>> The following are the top government colleges for MCA in India :~
Vellore Institute of Technology, VIT Vellore
Birla Institute of technology, Ranchi
Department of Computer Science, University of Delhi
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
National Institute of Technology, NIT Surathkal
PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore
NIT National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
MN National Institute of Technology, NIT Allahabad
NIT National Institute of Technology, Trichy