22nd November 2012, 03:39 PM
Is Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Uttar Pradesh Lucknow approved?
Is bharithiya shiksha parishad uttar pradesh kucknow, b ed course approved or not?
14th May 2013, 12:55 PM
![]()
Is 1 year b.ed course from bhartiye shiksha parisad approved by NCTE
14th May 2013, 02:19 PM
![]()
Is one year B.Ed course from bhartiye shiksha parisad approved by NCTE
27th July 2013, 05:12 PM
![]()
hai,
Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad was legally established under the guidance of jurist,eminent educationists and social workers for the development of education in wide areas. Government of Uttar Pradesh, registered the Parishad for propagation and development of distance education on the pattern of Open continuing and Distance Education System on 24 September 1984,Vide file No.7231(M) and Registration No.821 Contact Details: Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad(Uttar Pradesh) 'Bharat Bhawan', Matiyari Chinhat, Faizabad Road Lucknow - 227105 Phone: 0522-2815945, 2815612 website:http://www.bspuplko.org NOTE:Am attaching a file about Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Uttar Pradesh details. regards...santhosh.......... |
8th October 2013, 09:17 PM
![]()
Re : I am completed successfully first and second year LLB ( VIDHIRATHNA) in the year 2006 and 2007 in your institute in bangalore gandhi center. due to some problems i stopped third year . now i want to write third year LLB exam. please give me the guide lines. and tell me the cost . after complition degree certificate is eligible for practice law in any court . please tell me clearly sir.
- one of your student from karwar, karnataka |
15th September 2014, 09:49 PM
![]()
sir I have done my b.e.d from bhartiya shiksha parishad but still I dont have any job where ever I m going for the interview they told me that this is fake university they reject my degree I am very disappointed like to die because my whole carrer is spoil now tell me wat can I do
26th September 2014, 06:02 PM
![]()
Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad is under Directorate of Hindi, Ministry of Human Resource Development. Kindly ask them.
23rd April 2015, 11:15 PM
![]()
Is Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad recognised??M employed in a school and my institute is saying that it falls under fake university.So there will nt b any hike in my salary..Wanted 2 know where do I stand now..M concerned about my career...The effort which I have put the whole year..All are in vain...
11th June 2015, 12:18 PM
![]()
Bharathiya shiksha parishad uttar pradesh conducted bachelor of Education programme (B Ed) at chidtradurga(ks), of karanataka, in 2009. is this course certificate valid under UGC NCTE, state of central Government Act
Please send details for further need full action Raghavendra Administrator, Town Mahila Samaja Educational Institutions, chikmagalur, Karnataka mail : [email protected] or [email protected] |
28th September 2015, 09:28 PM
![]()
is institute of management and medical research health science (IMMRHS) Singrijan, Nagaland affiliated to BSP? And BSP Lucknow is offering B.Sc MLT course for distance education? Please reply to e-mail [email protected]. Thank you.
14th November 2015, 11:17 AM
![]()
I have completed your 2 year p.g. course in M.A.English Literature.When I approached Calicut University,Kerala, for an equivalency certificate on the same degree,they said that it is very difficult to obtain one as Bharthiya siksha Parishad is only an institution,and it has no clear status in U.G.C.list.I have showed the papers sent to me by the Director but in vain .why the subjudiced status still stand like this? Why don't the Parishad take the risk to get the recoginition of U.G.C or DEC ? Otherwise the students doing their distance education will be disappointed.I have a request to the Parishad to give an urgent attention on this.
16th May 2017, 12:44 AM
![]()
I have given exam from bhartiya shiksha parishad uttar pradesh Lucknow distance education ratnagiri state Maharashtra. I have applied for passport but i have problem to get ecnr officer said this certificate or not valid they want hall ticket i have given exam on 2000 for ssc exam & 2002 hsc exam how to give them hall ticket so what to do
8th June 2017, 09:55 PM
![]()
In the year 2009 I was completing distance education 10 2 I am searching govt. Jobs but bsp. Lucknow university is eligible or not . In Karnataka. Please send me answer as soon as possible sir
19th June 2017, 09:37 PM
![]()
I did my B. Ed. course from BSP in 2009 from little fairies correspondence college chitradurga, presently I am working in a cbse affiliated school, but now school management is arising a question over its validity, is it not valid for job in a cbse affiliated school as there is provisional affiliation for our school.. so Please help me what to do.
5th April 2018, 11:08 AM
![]()
Are certificates for B Ed and M A (English) issued in year 2009 and 2007 by Bhartiya Siksha Parishad, Lucknow valid and authentic? Kindly inform on my e mail i.d. [email protected] at the earliest.
Nav Jyoti Bhattacharya |
29th January 2019, 01:24 AM
![]()
Please tell B.S.P. UNIVERSITY IS there any physical education course are valied ...and one more thng is is this university are UGC Recognised....please i need clearification for this
Thankyou |