27th January 2017, 02:51 PM
Can a Diploma in Medical Lab Technician from Bharat Sewak Samaj, Delhi get registered in Paramedical council of Uttar Pradesh? How can I do it?
Hello sir, I have completed Diploma in Medical Lab Technician from Bharat Sewak Samaj, Delhi. Can I get registration in Paramedical council of Uttar Pradesh? How can I do it?
28th January 2017, 06:14 PM
![]()
Yes you can register in paramedical council in following diploma course with mentioned fees:
>> X-ray technician Fees : Rs 1500 >> Lab Technician Fees : Rs 1500 >> Sanitation Fees: Rs 1500 >> MRI Technician Fees : Rs 1500 >> Bachelor in science Radio diagnosis Fees: Rs 2500 >> Bachelor of Occupational Therapy Fees: Rs 2500 ** Smart card for the registration will be issued at Rs 250 only ** For corrected copy of registration certificate you need to pay Rs 1000 ** For more information kindly visit www.upsmfac.org |
19th April 2018, 09:20 PM
![]()
Where can i register my mlt certificate if i passed out from barath sevak samaj trivandrum
30th August 2018, 05:45 PM
![]()
My 2 in arts group and can I do diploma medical lab technician and register in himachal paramedical council
21st March 2019, 10:21 AM
![]()
SIR I PASSED DIPLOMA IN RADIATION TECHNOLOGY AND IMAGING FROM BHARAT SEVAK SANTHAN GUJRAT SO WHAT IS THE PROCESS OF REGISTRATION
23rd August 2019, 08:40 PM
![]()
I have completed my BMRIT from HNB garhwal shringar dehradun can I register in up faculty and how 8057368415