31st July 2011, 12:49 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for K-CET Exam being a candidate of Andhra Pradesh?

i'm a andhra pradesh student can i apply for kcet. because if i am eligible i want to apply for the exam.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join in APRJC?
  2. Can a Andhra Pradesh resident apply for Karnataka CET?
  3. List of Core Mechanical companies in Hyderabad?
  4. Am I eligible to write KCET Exam having completed 10th, 11th and 12th in Andhra Pradesh and being a resident of Andhra Pradesh? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which are the good companies in Hyderabad? I am pursuing B.Tech final year in ECE stream
  6. Am I eligible to apply for EAMCET if I have failed and cleared the subjects before? -- [New]
  7. Which are the best coaching centers in AP? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  8. How many core companies are there in AP? How to get a job in it?
  9. List of colleges offering M.Sc course with Microbiology stream through correspondence in Guntur?
  10. Am I eligible to take KCET Exam having completed 12th class in Andhra Pradesh and born in Andhra Pradesh but my mother born in Karnataka?
  11. Whether a candidate is considered as a Local if study 11th in Andhra Pradesh and completed 10th CBSE in Gujarat?
  12. Which college can I get in Hyderabad? I have scored 140774 rank in EAMCET engineering stream
  13. In which engineering college will I get a seat in Hyderabad after scoring 64 marks in EAMCET?
  14. Which are the training institutes for Microbiology/Biotechnology in Hyderabad?
  15. Am I eligible to appear in K-CET(MBBS) if completed 10th & 12th in Andhra Pradesh?
  16. Which is the best college in Hyderabad for me after scoring 49000 rank in EAMCET?
  17. List of universities which offer Distance B.Ed course to B.Sc(Electronics) candidate in Andhra Pradesh?
  18. Colleges offering M.Tech with Software Engineering and Information Technology branch in AP?
29th November 2011, 08:34 PM
vikasjha39
Senior Member+++++