28th July 2012, 12:48 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for MSc Chemistry after doing BSc Chemistry? What are the skills and qualifications required?

I am doing my first year B.Sc chemistry. after finishing B.Sc can I apply for M.Sc chemistry and also what are the other skills or other qualification I have to develope to get job in top companies.

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  3. How to pursue masters in Chemistry after completing BSc in chemsitry from DU? What is the minimum marks required to get into MSc? What is the scope of MSc in Organic Chemistry?
  4. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  5. Can I do MSc Computer Science after completing BSc Chemistry with 49%
  6. In which stream to do M.Sc, Pharmaceutical, Chemistry or Biochemistry?
  7. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  8. Am I eligible to attend drug inspector exam after completing BSc in Polymer Chemistry and MSc in Pharmaceutical Chemistry? What are the educational qualifications to attend the exam?
  9. How to join MSc Basic Chemistry after finishing BSc Bio Chemistry from Madras University
  10. Can a BSc student apply for MSc in Soil Chemistry?
  11. Admission for MSc university in DU after scoring 67.5% in BSc Chemistry from Mumbai University? What is the cutoff percentage? Colleges in which I can apply? Should I submit migration certificate?
  12. How can I apply for MSc in Forensic science after finishing BSc with chemistry subject?
  13. What is the scope after completing BSc Chemistry and MSc Chemistry?