21st September 2011, 07:39 PM

Can i change my college within RGPV University?

sir, i took admission in SATI Vidisha M.P (RGPV-University) session on GATE Basis, But

now i want to take admission in SGSITS Indore M.P (RGPV -University).is it possible or not tell me .

I shall thankful to you...........

1. Change of college for M.Pharma within RGPV University?
  2. How can I change my college in B.E within RGPV university with 7.2 CGPA
  3. How to change college within RGPV affiliated colleges after two years of studies? -- [New]
  4. List of engineering colleges in Orissa for doing B.Tech(EEE)? Can I take admission in BPUT(Technical university of Orissa)? I'm a student of 2nd year in B.Tech and just completed 1st year from RGPV(Bhopal)
  5. Can i change my branch in electronics and electronics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication in RGPV university
  6. Is it possible to transfer from Pune University to Mumbai University during second year?
  7. How can I change my college from Kerala University to Calicut University? Is it possible to change?
  8. Which years in BE we will get admission after completing the diploma course?
  9. Can I change college from Osmania to Kakathiya University?
  10. Is it possible to change from Kerala University to Calicut University? Can I change college from semester 5 onwards?
  11. How to change college which are under same University while doing B.Tech 3rd year?
  12. How can I change my college and university?
  13. Can I change my college from Private to government college? Procedure to apply for the change?
  14. Is it possible to change college in the 3rd year of B.Tech IT? How it can be done?
  15. What is the procedure to change the college in PG?
  16. How to change to a college which is under Anna University of Madhurai? Is it possible to change during counseling?
  17. Change of college after 4th semester? What is the procedure to apply for a change? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Is it possible to change the college in Mumbai University in 3rd year?
13th May 2012, 01:44 PM
Vijaya Rathod

Default Re: Can i change my college within RGPV University?

yah you can change colleges within RGPV university...
colleges can be changed but universities are not changed...
4th June 2012, 05:47 PM

can i change my college i m currently in mit gwalior and want gsits i have good % in firt year plz tell me
11th June 2012, 02:16 PM

i took admonition . in sanawad P.P.T collage ... but due to financial problems ... i had to start working in indore ..had a gap of around 2.5 to 3 years .. so i needed transfer in indore so that i can further continue my studies .. is it possible ... and how ?
18th July 2012, 08:48 PM

sir kya yai zarure hai ke jis colleage mai hum transfer lai rahai hai waha admission time say seat khale hone chaheyai ya agr koi student beach mai chala gaya hai toh kya uske seat mujhai mil sakte hai sir yai sab mai rgpv university kai barai mai puch raha hu
28th August 2012, 04:44 PM

can i change my college from MITM to MIST indore at RGPV university ??
15th September 2012, 07:03 PM

sir can i change lnct gwalior to lnct indore
15th September 2012, 07:04 PM

sir can i change lnct gwalior to lnct indore
30th June 2013, 02:22 PM

Sir mai 1st sem ka exam dia but 2nd sem ka exam nahi de pia or mai branch change karna k lia fir se 1st year m adm lana cahata hu use colleg me kia university se koi pro nahi no hogi
15th November 2013, 09:00 PM

I take admission in sgsits on diploma basis in 3rd semester but now i want to take admission in SATI Vidisha sir please tell me cani i change the COLLEGE in 4th semester....
4th December 2013, 10:03 AM

how apply phd for me
16th February 2014, 04:05 PM

i took admission in aitr indore and to change my college to iet davv indore
please tell the process
and will there be any fee issues????????
23rd April 2014, 01:29 AM

can i change my college in rgpv university from one college to another.
I am inB.E.1st year i want to take admission in another college B.E. 2nd year...
PLEASE give me full solution
24th April 2014, 05:15 PM

can i change college in BE after sem2 in the same university RGPV what are rules
5th July 2014, 01:51 PM

I have given the 2nd sem exam nd now i want to change my college....
Sir, can you please tell me that can i chnge my college from university to university?
1st August 2014, 03:06 AM

can i change my college i m currently in mit gwalior and want gsits i have good % in firt year plz tell me

Yes you can take the transfer with RGPV college. you have to go SGITS college and ask for transfer form and fill the form and submit it in SGITS . after that they will select the candidate based on previous year percentage.

note : you can take transfer in 1st and 2nd year only.
23rd August 2014, 06:02 PM

Sir I got mechanical branch in sgsits indore now I wanted to take admission in second year of iet davv in CSE branch,sir can I change my college???????? Pls reply sir I m too depressed
16th September 2014, 07:40 PM

Sir , I am studied in IIST college in Indore so can I change my college to MIT Ujjain after one year . If yes than what is procedure for it .The fess of IIST college is very high and my family can not afford that fess . So ,help me sir .
Your thankful
My email id is -ddhodaria7@gmail .com
15th October 2014, 06:09 PM

Sir i m student of Shree sathya sai institute of pharmacy and i want to transfer in central India college of pharmacy
Then it's. Possible and which year its possible
29th November 2014, 08:38 PM

In how much time the result has been declared of changing the branch from DTE RGPV ?
23rd May 2015, 07:30 PM

Sir I am student of BE 2 nd sem in aitr Indore I want to change my college what to do
1st June 2015, 11:46 AM

Sir I have to change university after 1st year what's the process.. Is it possible to change rgpv into DAVV in the same course?
29th June 2015, 01:36 PM

Sir I want to change my college in rgtu From Acropolis to Medicaps in 2nd year how is possible give me details
2nd July 2015, 05:07 PM

SIR CAN I CHANGE MY COLLEGE FROM MITS GWALIOR TO GSITS INDORE. I HAVE PASSED FIRST SEMISTER. MY NAME IS SAMRIDDHI SANADHya and my e mail id is [email protected] and my mobile no is 9425113893 . kindly replya me as earlist.
8th July 2015, 11:41 AM

Sir, my admission s in TFW scheme and I had completed 1st year and now I want to change college within university . and I don't have any problem in paying fee according to regular scheme of colleges.plz tell me is it possible to change college?? And how can I do it??
14th September 2015, 02:04 PM

I want to change my college in 1st sem. so plzz tell me it has Been change or not.
19th September 2015, 02:29 PM

I want to change college under rgpv university.But college is not giving NOC to me.Pls tell me what will i do?
20th September 2015, 09:55 AM

I want to change my college from uit jhabua to uit bhopal because of my backbone problem i need to have phisotherapy after every 1 month so it is not possible in jhabua. So plz rply me how can i take transfer. Punit
8th November 2015, 07:47 PM

I am in Sati vidisha I want to go to uit rgpv bhopal, I am in BE 1st year right now? What should I do?
17th May 2016, 12:45 AM

Within how many years one can complete a BE course under RGPV university, please tell me sir, the exact limited period to complete a BE course in RGPV university?
13th August 2016, 07:32 PM

sir i want to change my college i have completed 1st year in govt Nasrullaganj Polytechnic with 7.0.. and now i want shri vaishnav Polytechnic indore and i have electrical branch
16th July 2017, 08:53 PM

Sir i want to take admission in uit bhopal in 1st year but i already take admission in SATI vidisha it is possible to change after taking admission