3rd February 2011, 12:30 PM
akshay oberoi

Can I do B.Tech after scoring 72% in 10th?

I am a student of 10+2(PCM). I want to do B.Tech (IT). I am an average student and got 72% marks in 10 th class. Kindly advise

Akshay

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible to get a job at TCS after scoring 64% in B.Tech, 58% in 12th and 77% in 10th
  2. Can I apply for PSU's after scoring 73% in 10th, 64% in 12th and 63% in B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. For which software companies am I eligible after scoring 86.2% in 10th, 76% in 12th and 60.67% in B.Tech?
  4. Is it possible to get placed in a top company after scoring 64.9 in B.Tech and 90+ in both inter and 10th?
  5. Can I be eligible for a job in IBM company after scoring 63% in 10th and 68% in Intermediate
  6. What to do after scoring less percentage in 10th and 12th?
  7. Am I eligible for a job after scoring 55% in 10th, 77% in diploma and 92% in B.Tech?
  8. Am I eligible to get hired in IT company after scoring 58% in 10th, 75% in 12th and 70% in B.Tech
  9. Am I eligible to appear for PSU after scoring 52% in 10th, 47% in 12th, 60% in B.Tech?
  10. Can I get a job in TCS, WIPRO, Infosys after scoring 81% in 10th, 59.2% in 12th and 75% till 4th semester in B.Tech?
  11. After scoring 54% and 56% in 10th and 12th which exam form should I fill?
  12. Am i eligible for MNC after scoring 55% in 10th, 56% in 12th and 66% in B.Tech -- [New]
  13. Eligibility criteria and placement procedure for a job in Microsoft GTSC Bangalore
  14. Which are the companies for which I am eligible after scoring 76% in 10th, 57% in 12th
  15. Opportunities available to get a job in Infosys after scoring 57.6% in 10th, 62.6% in 12th and 70% in B.Tech?
  16. Can I appear for PSU after scoring 52% in 10th, 47% in 12th and 60% in B.Tech?
  17. Will I be able to sit in campus placement for Infosys, Wipro, Accenture or TCS after scoring 64% in 10th, 68% marks in 12th and 80% in B.Tech?