5th February 2012, 09:22 PM
Can I do M.Tech after doing MCA from Sikkim Manipal University through distance education?
hello sir iam a science graduate with bio iam donig mca from sikkim manipal univercity through distence education. may i do m.tech. in coumputer science after completing my m.c.a. iam 27 years old.
15th May 2012, 08:50 PM
Re: Can I do M.Tech after doing MCA from Sikkim Manipal University through distance education?
My son has passed MCA from Anna university Coimbatore.I want to know whether he is eligible for admission to M.Tech computer science course of Sikkim Manipal University.
Nandakumar, Kozhikode |
14th June 2012, 05:11 PM
Re: Can I do M.Tech after doing MCA from Sikkim Manipal University through distance education?
can get admission in m.tech distance after completing mca in distance mode from smu
21st August 2012, 01:26 PM
kindly plz tell me what is the scope of M.tech after MCA. I want 2 do p.hd in computer science and engg. kya iss k liye mujhe pehle M.tech krni padegi , fir p.hd kr sakti hun ya directly p.hd in computer science and Engg mai admission mil sakti hai? plz tell me. I want 2 do job in engg clg, den M.tech will help me or not? My id is- [email protected]
23rd April 2015, 05:31 PM
[email protected] Thank you. |
26th August 2015, 09:57 PM
I have completed MCA from SMU with 56% Marks. Am I Eligible to admit in M.Tech as a regular course?
and that is right or wrong please give me my ans my email id [email protected] |