6th February 2018, 09:11 PM
Praysly N.Sangma

Can I do MBBS after completing B.Sc in Chemistry in combination with Botany and Zoology?

Is it possible for me to do MBBS after B.Sc in Chemistry (hons.) in combination with Botany and Zoology? Will I have write any entrance exam for it or I can get direct admission in any college?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I pursue BSc Bioscience with Zoology, Botany and Chemistry
  2. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc Botany? I am a BSc student -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I join MBBS after completing BSc in Chemistry, Botany and Zoology? What is the procedure? What is the fee structure?
  4. Can I join MBBS after completing BSc? I am a 2nd year BSc Chemistry student
  5. Can I go for MBBS in private college if I am a BSc General course student?
  6. Can I get a government job after passing BSc with combination of Botany, Zoology and Psychology
  7. Can I do MSc in biochemistry after completing BSc in Botany, Zoology, Chemistry
  8. Can I complete my MBBS after BSc in Chemistry, Botany, Zoology? What is the procedure? What is the fee structure in Karnataka
  9. What is the scope after doing MBA in Human Resource and management after completing BSc with Botany, Chemistry, Zoology
  10. Am I eligible to study M.Sc in Zoology after completing B.Sc in Botany?
  11. In which subject should I do MSc after completing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Botany subjects? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Eligibility for M.Sc in Microbiology from Pune University after B.Sc (chemistry, botany, zoology) from Dharwad University?
  13. How to do MSc Biochemistry after completing BSc(Botany, Zoology and Chemistry)
  14. Which option subject is preferred for chemical engineering for indian forest exam
  15. What are the career options available for a non medical student excluding engineering?
  16. How to do MSc in Biochemistry after completing BSc with combination of botany, microbiology, chemistry
  17. What is the combination for BSc Zoology?