4th June 2018, 05:05 PM

Can I get admission in any Private Medical college with rank under 6 lacs in NEET?

Hello Sir, I have secured rank under 6 lacs in NEET. So, can I get admission in any Private Medical college? I want to secure admission anyhow so I would like to get the information regarding this. Kindly tell me immediately.

1. Cheapest private medical college in Karnataka as per my NEET rank?
  2. Can I get admission in any government or private Medical college under Rs. 50,000 annual fee if secured 12322 UG rank in NEET?
  3. How to get admission in private college through NEET? I have scored 154141 rank in NEET
  4. How to get admission in private college through NEET rank? I have scored 63.88%
  5. Cutoff rank required in NEET to secure MBBS admission in any reputed Private Medical college? -- [New]
  6. Total expenses to study MBBS course in India?
  7. How can I get admission for MBBS in private medical college in low rate?
  8. Which phase of NEET is considered for MBBS admission?
  9. Private Colleges MBBS Fee in UP
  10. Will I be able to pay Loan amount of Rs. 30 Lacs if study MBBS in any Private college?
  11. When the application form of NEET-UG will be released? Can I get admission in any private college if secure low rank?
  12. Can I get admission in government or private medical college with 71 percentile in NEET?
  13. Procedure to get the admission to a private medical college with low fee structure after taking 120 marks in NEET?
  14. Can i get admission in Bihar Medical college after scoring 12945 rank in NEET?
  15. Can I get admission in government college for medical with 21000 rank in NEET? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Can I get admission in Government Medical college if secured 3806 rank in NEET-UG being a SC candidate?
  17. Can I get admission to study MBBS in any college of Uttar Pradesh whose fee expenses upto Rs. 2 Lacs if secured 64 percentile in NEET-UG?
  18. Possibility to get an Education Loan of Rs. 10 Lacs to study 5 years MBBS course through NEET?
10th June 2018, 05:28 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

Default Re: Can I get admission in any Private Medical college with rank under 6 lacs in NEET?

The basic eligibility criteria for admission in MBBS or BDS course is that:

1. You must have qualified NEET exam. In 12th, you should have at least 50% marks.

NEET qualified candidates can seek admission in private medical colleges. As your rank is very high, they will definitely ask for donation. With donation, candidates with rank under 6 lacs can not take admission.

Donation charged by private medical college is very huge. You should appear for next year exam to secure better rank for admission based on merit.