25th June 2014, 01:52 AM

Can I get admission for B.Ed from Pune University after scoring 46.42% in BSc Chemistry?

i got 46.42%in bsc chemistry and in msc i get 70%so can i get admission for b.ed from pune university

1. How to get full financial assistance for doing Ph.D in Chemistry from USA after scoring 71.15% in BSc and 1300 score in GRE?
  2. Direct admission in BSc second year if I left my Btech in middle? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Eligibility for M.Sc in Microbiology from Pune University after B.Sc (chemistry, botany, zoology) from Dharwad University?
  4. Which is the best college for MSc Chemistry in Pune? I am a BSc student
  5. Admission for MSc university in DU after scoring 67.5% in BSc Chemistry from Mumbai University? What is the cutoff percentage? Colleges in which I can apply? Should I submit migration certificate?
  6. How to get admission in BSc Hons Chemistry after scoring 95 marks in Chemistry?
  7. List of Colleges offering Correspondence B.Ed course in Pune?
  8. Am I eligible to take admission in Pune University after scoring 80 marks and doing graduation in BSc computer science from Mumbai university
  9. Syllabus of MSc Chemistry entrance exam of Pune University?
  10. Which university offers B.Ed through distance education in AP?
  11. How to B.Ed course through distance education in AP? Which university offers this in AP?
  12. Can I get admission in Pune University after scoring 60 marks in MAH MCA CET?
  13. Can I do B.Ed in science after doing BSc in Botany from Pune University and PG in sports science and nutrition from SNDT university Pune
  14. How to get admission for 2nd year BSc in Pune or Mumbai? I am studying 1st year BSc Science
  15. When the online forms will be available for MSc? What is the criteria and the syllabus? I want to take admission in Pune University for MSc
  16. How to do MSc from Pune University after doing BSc in Chemistry
  17. Can I take admission in B.Ded education after completing BSc from Pune University
  18. How to take admission in MBA in Pune University? I am doing TYBA in Pune University
25th June 2014, 11:13 AM

Default Re: Can I get admission for B.Ed from Pune University after scoring 46.42% in BSc Chemistry?

sir maine nios board se12biology se kiya.D pharma ke liye valid hai/ nahi.plz reply
31st March 2016, 12:30 AM
BHANBHORI

Default Re: Can I get admission for B.Ed from Pune University after scoring 46.42% in BSc Chemistry?

University of Pune is among the oldest university which was established with the aim to impart quality education to the students.

Yes you are eligible to get admission for B.Ed from Pune University after scoring 46.42% in BSc Chemistry and 70% in M.Sc.

For more information contact at given below address::::::::::::>>>>>>

University Of Pune
Park Rd, Pune, Maharashtra ‎
020 2560 1099