18th February 2011, 12:23 PM
bewithakash

Can I get admitted in IIT for M.Tech after doing B.Tech under BPUT in Orissa?

i am doing my b.tech under bput in orissa. can i get admitted in iit for my m.tech degree .please show me the ways how can i get into iit for my m.tech.please mail me the possible ways at my email id.

Related Questions:
  1. Is Geeta engineering college approved by AICTE?
  2. How may I convert the grades of BPUT(Orissa) into Percentage?
  3. How to do B.Tech under BPUT? What are the trainings?
  4. List of engineering colleges in Orissa for doing B.Tech(EEE)? Can I take admission in BPUT(Technical university of Orissa)? I'm a student of 2nd year in B.Tech and just completed 1st year from RGPV(Bhopal)
  5. Internship details in IITs or any government companies being a BPUT student?
  6. How to do M.Tech in IIT after pursuing B.Tech 2nd year Aeronautical engineering?
  7. Which branch is better between EEE and ECE in Engineering?
  8. Apart from teaching profession which are the other career opportunities available after M.Tech?
  9. Which colleges provide good placements after M.Tech? What are other options after BE (ECE)?
  10. Best college in Odisha for 12th after ICSE board with 77%?
  11. Can I appear for GATE Exam having completed 3years B.Tech after the completion of Diploma?
  12. How I can do B.E(electrical) through correspondence? I've done diploma(electrical) from Orissa
  13. Best Engineering colleges in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I appear for GATE in Mathematics stream if I am pursuing B.E in Computer Science stream?
  15. C.G.P.A. requirements for getting into a core company
  16. Is it possible for me to get a good job in IT companies after completion of 10th with 76%, 12th with 54% and B.Sc with 62%? -- [New]
  17. can i get admitted in M.E or M.Tech in West Bengal after completing BSc in civil engineering from Bangladesh
  18. What exams to appear for to do M.Tech after B.Tech EEE?
1st August 2011, 03:26 PM
satishreddym3