29th September 2020, 12:43 PM
Unregistered

Can I get BSc(Nursing) admission after completing BA(English) Honours?

Can I take admission in BSc Nursing course? Even though I am studying BA with English Honours? I am currently studying in 3rd semester. After completing my Graduation, I want to take admission in BSc Nursing. Can I get admission or not?

30th September 2020, 09:09 AM
avinash1997
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I get BSc(Nursing) admission after completing BA(English) Honours?

To pursue B.Sc. in Nursing degree course the minimum education required is a Class 12th in Science stream with Physics, Chemistry, and Biology as main subjects from a recognised board of education.

So, if you hold the above mentioned educational qualification then you are certainly eligible to pursue B.Sc. in Nursing degree course even after completion of your B.A.(Hons.) in English degree course.
30th September 2020, 02:22 PM
Maa ka pyaar
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I get BSc(Nursing) admission after completing BA(English) Honours?

The eligibility to get admission in B.Sc Nursing course is that candidate must have passed 12th in Physics, Chemistry and Biology as main paper.

Entrance examination is conducted by various institutions for admission in the course.

So, if you possess the required educational qualification than eligible to get admission in 4 year B.Sc Nursing course.
30th September 2020, 03:44 PM
queen199
Senior Member+++++

B.Sc Nursing is a four year course.

The eligibility to get admission in the course is that candidate must have passed 12th in Physics, Chemistry and Biology as main paper.

So, candidates with above qualification are eligible to appear in the examination to get admission in B.Sc Nursing .
30th September 2020, 07:30 PM
jeet2porwal

If you have completed your HS with PCB combination with minimum score of 45% than only you are eligible to pursue BSc Nursing.