29th August 2012, 08:54 PM
Can I get a job in any IT company after completing BCA? I am doing BCA from a reputed college
I am doing BCA from a reputed collage.I am in 2nd year.My X percentage was 58.5% and XII(pure science) was 42%....Can I get a job in any IT company after completing BCA? |
6th June 2013, 03:09 PM
Re: Can I get a job in any IT company after completing BCA? I am doing BCA from a reputed college
i completed my bca but have some back logs can i get any good job??
13th June 2013, 01:17 PM
Re: Can I get a job in any IT company after completing BCA? I am doing BCA from a reputed college
do i am goin in right direction,by choosing BCA as a bright future for me and i passed out 12th.will i can get good payable job in IT sector.!!!!!!!!!!!!
9th April 2015, 09:42 PM
In my opinion, mere BCA cannot get you a promising job.
To get a good job in the same field of Computer Application, you need to pursue masters too that is MCA (Master of Computer Application) after which you will get a good job for a bright future. Almost all the IT companies hire the computer graduates as System Analyst in their organization but for that post you need to pursue MCA. The current sallary offered by them is about 3.0 to 3.6 lac per annum for a computer graduate. |