3rd July 2011, 01:28 PM
asowjanya

Can I get M.Pharm seat after scoring 4343 rank in PGECET? In which college and which branch can I get a seat?

hi sir. i have got 4343 rank in pgecet. can i get m.pharm seat with this rank. my category is oc girl. in which college and which branch i can get seat. pls inform me. my mail id is [email protected]

1. In which college can I get a seat after scoring 9679 in PGECET stream in M.Pharm?
  2. Can I get a seat in M.Pharm in JNTU and OU university after scoring 584 rank in PGECET
  3. In which college can I get a seat after scoring 17805 GATE rank and 735 PGECET rank?
  4. Seat in M.Pharm after scoring 200 rank in PGECET? I got 2864 rank in GPAT
  5. Can I get a seat in Pharmaceutics in Hyderabad M.Pharm colleges after scoring 7674 rank in OU PGECET
  6. Can I get a seat in any branch after scoring 1040 rank in PGECET?
  7. In which college can I get after scoring 30 rank in PGECET? Can I get a seat in any university campus?
  8. Chances of getting seat in M.Pharm in Hyderabad after scoring 1354 rank in PGECET?
  9. In which college can I get a seat after scoring 49 rank in OC category in PGECET in EI stream?
  10. Can I get M.Tech seat after scoring 484 rank in PGECET in IT stream? In which branch and college can I get?
  11. In which branch can I get a seat after scoring 2310 rank in PGECET in CSE? List of colleges providing the rank for CSE branch?
  12. Can I get a seat in SRK engineering college in Vijayawada after scoring 6269 PGECET aggregate and 60.59% in ECE?
  13. In which college can I get a seat after scoring 3476 PGECET rank -- [New]
  14. Can I get a seat in GIET college Rajahmundry after scoring 2864 rank in GPAT?
  15. Can I get a seat in new engineering college in Vijayawada after scoring 60.59%?
  16. Which college can I get after scoring 484(Mechanical Engineering) rank in OU PGECET?
  17. What is PGECET? How is it different from GPAT? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. ow many M.Pharmacy colleges are there in AP? How many seats are available?
22nd August 2011, 10:32 AM

Default Re: Can I get M.Pharm seat after scoring 4343 rank in PGECET? In which college and which branch can I get a seat?

can i get M.pharm seat after scoring 7000 rank in pgcet in which collage and which branch nd i am oc girl inform me to [email protected]
22nd August 2011, 11:16 PM

Default Re: Can I get M.Pharm seat after scoring 4343 rank in PGECET? In which college and which branch can I get a seat?

sir i got 6300 rank in pharmacy pgecet .where can i get the seat in vizag .i belong to sc category.please reply to my email .my email id is [email protected]
22nd August 2011, 11:46 PM
rana2011

Yes you can get M.Pharm seat after scoring 4343 rank in PGECET but not any so much bettre college because your rank is too much far.

Thanks!!
23rd August 2011, 03:01 AM
keertipurwar

yes u can get better private colleges
3rd September 2011, 08:51 PM

can i get M-Tech seat after scoring 484 rank in PGECET with stream of IT? In which college and which branch can i get a seat?
8th September 2011, 11:30 AM

can i get m-pharm seat in gud campus with rank-741 in pgecet.
20th September 2011, 03:25 AM

i got 4848 rank..can i get m.pharm seat in vizag???? reply send to [email protected]
25th October 2011, 06:40 PM

hi sir, i have scored 7389 rank in pgcet, i belonges to BC-A category, can u tell me will i get seat in any AU affiliated colleges. or in any other pravite colleges. kindly requesting you to send rly to [email protected], thanking you sir
30th October 2011, 05:13 PM

Sir i got PGECET 5788. can i get m.pharmacy seat and in which branch can i get. Pls inform to me sir hoping a very soon rply. My id [email protected]
31st October 2011, 12:29 PM

hai sir i got 881 rank in pharmacy PGECET,i belong to BC-D category, where can i get the seat
2nd November 2011, 01:48 PM

sir,i got 8115 in pharmacy pgecet can i get the m.pharm seat in vijayawada in which branch and my category is sc.please send the details to my mail i.e [email protected].
16th November 2011, 12:51 PM

i got 3739 rank in pgecet shal i ill get seat in pgecet???
in which college n which group????
26th November 2011, 09:02 PM

Sir,i got 4561 rank in pgecet can i get seat in mpharmacy nd my category is oc.if any chance to get a seat in 2nd cnslng.plz send me details as early as posible to my mail id,[email protected] plz sir reply must
26th November 2011, 09:06 PM

Sir,i got 4561 rank in pgecet can i get seat in mpharmacy nd my category is oc.if any chance to get a seat in 2nd cnslng.plz send me details as early as posible to my mail id,[email protected] plz sir reply must
24th June 2012, 11:28 AM

can i get a seat in good university/college for mpharm with the 1500 rank in pgcet???????
5th July 2012, 08:54 PM

hi sir. i have got 2972 rank in pgecet. can i get m.pharm seat with this rank. my category is Bc-B girl. in which college and which branch i can get seat. pls inform me. my mail id is [email protected]
6th July 2012, 04:33 PM

Hi sir i have got 7218 rank in PGECET. can i get M.Pharma seat with this rank. My category is BC-B girl.in which college and which branch i can get seat.pls inform me sir.ma mail id [email protected], my area JNTU-ANANTAPUR
27th August 2012, 07:56 PM

Can i get M.pharam seat after scrolling 1920 rank in PGECET? can i get seat in vijayawada? what is fee details
Please send mail [email protected]
4th June 2013, 09:34 PM

can i get seat in good collage for m.tech.
pgecet
cat:oc
stream:ee
5th June 2013, 09:11 AM

Sir I got 6698 rank in pgecet can I get seat in aaditya surampalem
18th June 2014, 01:21 PM

I HAVE GOT IN PG SET RANK 9728WHICH COLLEGE CAN IHAVE GOT IN M PHARMCY