8th July 2011, 11:08 AM

Can I get a seat in any government polytechnic college in Jharkhand? I have got 1856 rank in diploma in engineering, polytechnic

my name is ravi kumr arya. I have got 1856 rank in diploma in engineering , polytechnic. so, iwant to know if i will got sits in any govt. jharkhand polytechnic college. and how much sit is available in jharkhand polytechnic college

1. Can I get a seat in goverment Jharkhand polytechnic college with rank 1856 in diploma(engineering)?
  2. With a rank of 57497 in Diploma Engineering get me a sit in Government Jharkhand Polytechnic college?
  3. Can I get a government polytechnic college in Jharkhand after scoring 12548 CML rank in Jharkhand Polytechnic exam
  4. When will Jharkhand polytechnic exam result be declare? What's the rank required(for SC\ST categories) for taking admission in government polytechnic college?
  5. How many seats are there in government college of Jharkhand Polytechnic? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I get admission in Al Qabir polytechnic college in Jharkhand having 601 rank?
  7. Can I do diploma in Civil engineering after 10th?
  8. Will I get a seat in Jharkhand Polytechnic with rank of 12012?
  9. Which institute is best for Diploma (Mechanical Engineering) in Coimbatore?
  10. Procedure to get admission in Jharkhand government polytechnic college after passing with 87%
  11. Cutoff marks required in Jharkhand Polytechnic Entrance Exam to study in Government Polytechnic College?
  12. After completing ITI Mechanical Electronics which are the courses offered?
  13. Can I get admission to study Electrical Engineering Diploma course in any Government Polytechnic college if secured 7033 rank in Maharashtra Polytechnic CET?
  14. Can I apply for Jharkhand Polytechnic Test to study Engineering Diploma if belong to Bihar?
  15. Can I get a seat in Jharkhand Polytechnic college after scoring 5735 in Jharkhand Polytechnic entrance exam
  16. Which college I can do diploma Computer Science in Jaipur, Rajasthan?
  17. Can I get admission in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering with 72.80% marks? -- [New]
  18. List colleges offering part time Diploma courses in Chennai?
18th May 2012, 09:01 AM

Default Re: Can I get a seat in any government polytechnic college in Jharkhand? I have got 1856 rank in diploma in engineering, polytechnic

sir polytechnic ka result kb announce hoga 1 month se jada ho gaya exam dene se plese tell me
18th May 2012, 08:30 PM

Default Re: Can I get a seat in any government polytechnic college in Jharkhand? I have got 1856 rank in diploma in engineering, polytechnic

Diploma ka result kb niklega ?
14th June 2012, 09:55 PM

i am gaurav kr.i want to know when the jharkhand poltechnic reslut be declared
17th June 2012, 11:57 AM

What is F.SMQ Rank & i got 53rd rank in it ,can i get adminission in jharkhand polyprchnic college?
18th June 2012, 12:45 AM

Sir can i get the sit in govt. jharkhand polytecnic college.
18th June 2012, 12:11 PM

can i get mechanical engineering in govt. polytectnic colleges? i have got 269 rank in cat rank in bc1 and cml rank is 1184.
20th June 2012, 12:42 AM

Sir,i am Rahul kumar. I have got 850(sc) in cat rank. I get civil/mechnical branch in govt. Ploytechnic college?
7th July 2012, 11:46 PM

How many seat left in kodarma polytecnic collage
5th August 2012, 02:29 PM

can i get the list of gov jharkhand polytechnic college my rank is 9537 my self chandra shekhar kumar
28th May 2013, 08:52 PM

sir, i have got 2224 rank in gen catgorie. can i take admission in ant govt. polytechnic college in jharkhand.
29th May 2013, 03:23 PM

sir, i have got 957 rank in BC II cat and 2446 rank in gen cat.can i take admission in any govt. polytechnic college in jharkhand.my email [email protected]
13th June 2013, 08:16 PM

sir my name is susmita seal
my rank 20274 can i get chance any gov clg in kolkata
in mother tred?and i don't know my female rank plaz riply sir
19th June 2013, 09:16 PM

I have 48471 rank in jeec can i get government college or private........!
21st June 2013, 06:40 PM

I Have Got 12548 CML Rank in Jharkhand Polytechnic. Can I Get Admission In Jharkhand Government Polytechnic Collage
5th July 2013, 02:57 PM

sir,my name anand prakash gautam .my rank in
group-e is 4045 and sc rank is 719.kya mughe govt collage mil sakta hai.plz, tell me.
5th July 2013, 03:01 PM

sir,my name anand prakash gautam .my rank in
group-e is 4045 and sc rank is 719.kya mughe govt collage mil sakta hai.plz, tell me.
30th July 2013, 06:13 PM

my name rajkumar gond mera st rank932 hai kya muhe govt.collage mil sakta hai plezse help me
10th August 2013, 05:21 PM

I want that civil allowtment in wich last CML rank in any govt.polytechnic college jharkhand.
10th March 2014, 11:28 PM

Sir.
my self irfan Ali my 2nd year papers are back but I score in 10th is well can I get govt seat in diploma on the bases of 10th marks card and 2nd year tc
26th May 2014, 08:27 PM

Can I get a seat in goverment Jharkhand polytechnic collage with cml rank 3950 in diploma ,with bc-2 rank 1175
30th May 2014, 01:14 PM
Radha Saran Sharma

my name is radha saran sharma. I have got 12335 rank in diploma in engineering , polytechnic. so, iwant to know if i will got sits in any govt. jharkhand polytechnic college.
8th June 2014, 09:22 AM

My rank is 12800. Sc rank 1480.i have any chance to govt politacnic clg?
10th July 2014, 01:30 PM

my rank is 9693 Nd category is sc. so can i got gov polytechnic college in dehradun
10th July 2014, 01:33 PM

my rank is 9693 Nd category is sc. so can i got gov polytechnic college in dehradun
2nd May 2015, 02:11 PM

Sir my name is vishal hansda my 11985 cat rank is 734 nd im in st category so can i got gov polytechnic clg in jharkhand sir pls tell.me
3rd June 2016, 09:50 AM

can i get a seat in govt college in jharkhand polytechnic my rank is 18000