26th August 2012, 05:46 PM
Unregistered

Can I give the exam to get admission in Air Force? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year CS branch

I m student of b.tech 3rd yr cs branch .n i want to know that can i give the exam of get admision in airforce ........and tell me the exam name for cs eng.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I give Air Force entrance test if I am a B.Tech 3rd year student?
  2. How to join Air Force as a Pilot? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year
  3. How can I join Air Force as a Pilot? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year IT
  4. While in 3rd year EE branch can I join Indian Air Force in Technical Branch?
  5. How to join Air Force in Technical Branch? I am a 3rd year student going B.Tech with electronics and communication branch
  6. How can I join Air Force being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech in Chemical Engineering?
  7. How to get job in Air Force being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in ECE?
  8. Can I apply for Indian Air force in technical branch? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  9. How to apply in Air Force before commencement of 4th year? I am pursuing B.Tech with Electronics and Telecommunication branch
  10. How to apply for Permanent Service Commission after BDS? -- [New]
  11. Information about online certificate exam? I am a 3rd year student
  12. Is Indian Air Force after passing ECE 3rd year?
  13. Which Entrance Exam I have to appear for to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in CSE? What procedure to follow for this?
  14. Am I eligible for government job after completing B.Tech from KSOU? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to join intelligence branch if I am a student of BSc 3rd year student
  16. Which branch is better for GATE, either EC branch or EI branch? I'm a student in NIT(Rourkela) in 3rd year with 9.46 CG
  17. Can I get a job for technical position air force passing 3rd year electronics and communication?