31st January 2016, 12:11 PM
senbu

Can I join B.Ed course having done B.Com(CA) from Allagappa university?

Can i do B.Ed after B.Com CA?
I finished my degree in distance can l join B.Ed after degree in B.Com (CA)? I finished my B.Com (CA) in Allagappa university can I eligible for join

31st January 2016, 07:03 PM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I join B.Ed course having done B.Com(CA) from Allagappa university?

B.Ed stands for Bachelor of Education. This is a teacher training course compulsory for candidates who want to become teacher in government schools.

Eligibility criteria for B.Ed course:

>>Bachelor's degree in any discipline from a recognized university. Final year candidates can also apply for course.

>>Minimum of 50% marks in bachelor's degree is required for this course.

You can apply for B.Ed course if you have secured 50% or more in graduation in commerce.
31st January 2016, 07:28 PM
queen199
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I join B.Ed course having done B.Com(CA) from Allagappa university?

Yes, you are eligible to pursue B.Ed course from any recongised university.

B.Ed stands for Bachelor of Education. It is two year course and the eligibility to get admission in course is candidate must have passed bachelor's degree from any recognised university with minimum 50% aggregate in bachelor degree.

So, you can appear for entrance examination conducted by various university for admission in the course.
31st January 2016, 08:08 PM
avinash1997
Senior Member+++++

B.Ed stands for Bachelor of Education. You can do B.Ed after Bachelor of Commerce from Allagappa University. But you must fulfill the eligibility criteria which states that for Bachelor of Education, a candidate should have at least 50% marks in bachelor's degree from a recognized university.