3rd March 2021, 09:38 AM
hanun123

Can I study Diploma in Physiotherapy after completing MBA program?

Hello Sir, I am an MBA student. I am interested in Physiotherapy and want to do Diploma course in Physiotherapy. So, after completing my MBA, I can study this Diploma course?

6th March 2021, 01:30 PM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I study Diploma in Physiotherapy after completing MBA program?

No, you can not study Diploma in Physiotherapy after completing MBA program.

You must get the 12th PCB qualification from a recognised Board of Education.

Admission is based on the results of the entrance exam and the seats are allocated by counselling.
6th March 2021, 03:46 PM
osmin
Senior Member+++++

No, you cannot study diploma in physiotherapy after completing MBA program.

Eligibility Criteria:-

The candidate should have passed 12th standard with the subject of Physics, and Chemistry and Biology from a recognised board are eligible to apply for diploma in physiotherapy.

Physics, Chemistry and Biology is a main subject to get admission in the course of diploma in Physiotherapy with minimum of 50% marks .

45% marks for reserved category candidates only.
6th March 2021, 07:10 PM
ranjan Ayush
Senior Member+++++

Diploma in Physiotherapy, it is two year course.

The eligibility to get admission in the course is that candidate must have passed 12th from a recognised board in science stream.

So, candidates with above qualification are eligible to get admission in diploma in physiotherapy course.
6th March 2021, 07:15 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

You can pursue diploma in physiotherapy after MBA course.

The eligibility to get admission in two year diploma in physiotherapy course is that candidate must have passed 12th from a recognised board in science stream.

For detail information about the admission procedure visit at official website of the institution in which you want to get the admission.