26th April 2022, 06:43 PM
Unregistered

Can i transfer my btech admission from jntu to autonomous college?

sir ,i am a lateral entry student in jntu college i am not comfortable in this college then can i change by admission to autonomous college?

29th April 2022, 09:29 PM
Hera tabrez
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can i transfer my btech admission from jntu to autonomous college?

It's not possible to transfer from one college to another in middle.

However if you are not interested in studying in your present college, then you may discontinue the course and pay the entire fee and then you can take admission in another college of your choice.
Leaving the course in middle us the only choice you have.
Or else you complete your degree from that same college.
29th April 2022, 10:12 PM
jacobleo329

JNTU is also known as Hyderabad University. It was city's first nationalization university and popular with young students because of its reputed B.Tech courses dealing in Civil Engineering, Computer Science, Electronics and Communication. JNTU is located at Mahatma Gandhi Road in the same premises as Gachibowli Stadium (now called Ambedkar Stadium). JNTU has a no fuss admission process where the importance is given to "Keeping All-inclusive Mindset". I would recommend you submit your application form online only since instalments even if paid on time are mailed by post office! That said, due to huge overflow in engineering admissions which just dominates for entrance to IIITs, there's no surprising that some colleges might have wait list a few weeks after you have submitted your online application.

JNTU is one of the best engineering college in India. They normally ask one year experience from other companies or industry for admissions. I am planning to take admission in Jntu as an fresher . The admission chance is still there so you may apply for it.
30th April 2022, 10:51 AM
cookie1902
Senior Member+++++