7th January 2017, 01:50 PM
JayamohanTamil

Can a BE Mechanical Engineering student apply for JEST exam? How can I apply for the exam?

Respected Sir, I am a BE Mechanical Engineering student and I want to write JEST exam but I am not sure that I am eligible to write the exam or not. I want to know can a BE Mechanical Engineering student apply for JEST exam? How can I apply for the exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Information about Ph.D entrance exam for PG in Physics student?
  2. What to do after completion of diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  3. Can a Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student apply for MPSC exam? -- [New]
  4. Last date to apply for Karnataka PGCET Exam? Eligibility criteria to apply for this Exam? Best course to choose in M.Tech being a candidate of Mechanical Engineering?
  5. How to apply for JEST exam? What is the syllabus? Last years question papers?
  6. Am I eligible to apply in JEST if pursuing M.Sc(Physics) 3rd semester?
  7. Can a Mechanical Engineering student apply for Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) exam and get a job?
  8. Can i apply for JEST exam for admission in Integrated Ph.D.?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for JEST exam after completing my Graduation with B.Sc Physics?
  10. Can a B.Tech ECE student apply for IES exam? Should I apply online or offline for the exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Criteria for AME course after Mechanical Engineering? From where can I apply for this course?
  12. For which job can I apply in government sector? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  13. After Mechanical Engineering how can I apply for Mechanical Engineering?
  14. How many Technical and Non Technical exams are available in the Indian Railways that a Mechanical Engineering student can apply?
  15. Syllabus for Physics for JEST Exam?
  16. Can a B.Tech.(IT) final year student apply for IES exam?
  17. Can I apply for NDA exam after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?