29th May 2011, 05:12 PM
saurav dev

Can a Nepali student apply for AIEEE and IIT JEE after passing 12th exam? Am I eligible for the scholarships?

sir,i am a nepalese student.I have passed10+2 examination. Can i apply for AIEEE examinationfor iit and can i have scholarships?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for IIT JEE being a 12th student from NIOS board? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible for AIEEE or IIT JEE after passing 12th commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to get admission in IIT and AIEEE if I am a Nepali student?
  4. How can I get admission in IIT under the scholarship scheme DASA? Is a Nepali student eligible?
  5. Am i eligible for IIT JEE with one year gap after 12th?
  6. Can I apply for upcoming year AIEEE being a Nepali candidate having done 12th class from India?
  7. Am I eligible to get any scholarship for doing M.Sc Nursing in AIIMS?
  8. Can I apply for minority scholarship for IIT JEE? I am a student of 12th and going to appear for IIT JEE exam
  9. How to prepare for IIT JEE and AIEEE exam? I am 12th passed student
  10. How to join Architecture after Diploma? How many years will it take to complete the education?
  11. Can I give AIEEE or IIT JEE new pattern exam after passing 12th exam?
  12. Can I appear for IIT Exam if I am a Nepali student? I have completed my class 10th from nepali board
  13. What should I prefer either write IIT JEE/AIEEE with my 12th or drop for 1 am an average student, having 66% marks in 12th. Currently I am studying in 12th
  14. Information about B.Tech course?
  15. How much marks should I score to get qualified in IIT-JEE and AIEEE? I'm SC candidate and Handicapped too
  16. Difference between IIT JEE and AIEEE exam? How to join IIT Guwahati after 12th? Can a student choose the IIT of their own choice after clearing IIT JEE?
  17. Am I eligible to try IIT and other exams after completion of diploma in Mechanical engineering?