14th January 2012, 05:20 PM
Unregistered

Career opportunities after B.pharm? I am a student of final year B.Pharm

hello sir, i m the student of final year of b.pharm I am curious to know that about the carrer apportunities after b. pharm so kindly requested to you please give me proper guidence . I am waiting for your reply.....email [email protected]

16th January 2012, 09:38 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Career opportunities after B.pharm? I am a student of final year B.Pharm

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
hello sir, i m the student of final year of b.pharm I am curious to know that about the carrer apportunities after b. pharm so kindly requested to you please give me proper guidence . I am waiting for your reply.....email [email protected]
After completion of Bachelor of Pharmacy, you may work in the following areas:
  • Pharmaceutical Production and Manufacturing
  • Formulation and Development of Pharmaceutical Products
  • Pharmaceutical Marketing
  • Clinical Research
  • Analysis and Testing of Pharmaceutical Products
  • Hospital Pharmacy
  • Community Pharmacy
  • Quality Control of Pharmaceutical Products
17th January 2012, 12:38 PM
mittal swati
Member+

Default Re: Career opportunities after B.pharm? I am a student of final year B.Pharm

Dear feiend there are many mare oppourtunity after doing B.Pharm....
for job prospective you can go for a marketing, production, qualitycontrol,quality assurance and can also go in a clinical research, in any reputated company like...
ranbaxy
cipla
galaxo smith
novartis
dabur
alembic
and if you do not want to do the job you can go for higher study and can do M.Pharm from any good institution and further go for a research and become a scientist..
17th January 2012, 05:45 PM
kmaj

Hi,