31st December 2009, 08:52 PM
Unregistered

cbi (central bureau of investigation) exam details? cretieria? how to apply? forms?

i want whole information regarding cbi(central bureau of investigation ) exam details
,criteria ,elligibity .i am in last year of engg . how can i apply.where is form available.
kindly send me all details.

30th January 2010, 08:45 AM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA
Senior Member++

Default Re: cbi (central bureau of investigation) exam details? cretieria? how to apply? forms?

Civil Service India - http://www.civilserviceindia.c om/ Preparation for Civil Services exams conducted by UPSC. ... Online and personal coaching for CAT and other MBA entrance exams. ... The website: upsc preparation, upsc books, upsc delhi, upsc exam, upsc syllabus, upsc result, upsc results, upsc india, upsc, civil services jobs, civil services exams, civil services examination, civil services
31st January 2010, 10:36 PM
amit04051988
Senior Member+

Default Re: cbi (central bureau of investigation) exam details? cretieria? how to apply? forms?

hello

CBI recruits Sub-inspectors through Staff Selection Commission which publishes its Recruitment Notice in Employment News and all leading dailies. Police officers in the rank of Sub-inspector/ Inspector of the Ste Police may approach local CBI Superintendent of Police generally located in the State Capital. The addresses are available on the web-site. The officers coming on deputation in these ranks are entitled to 25 percent extra salary and one month’s extra salary.

For more information please check the below link:
http://www.cbi.gov.in/defaul t.php

best of luck
3rd February 2010, 06:24 PM
gautam d wonder lover
Senior Member++

donot worry my dear friend,
you can get all the information about the cbi from the websites
www.cbi.gov.in
23rd February 2010, 06:24 PM

Red face Re: cbi (central bureau of investigation) exam details? cretieria? how to apply? forms?