29th September 2011, 06:48 PM

Chances of getting selected in SSC CGL exam after scoring 389 marks?

I am getting about 389 marks in ssc cgl exam what are chances of my selection this year

4th October 2011, 04:56 PM

Default Re: Chances of getting selected in SSC CGL exam after scoring 389 marks?

i ve got 389 in the written in ssc cgl 2011. expect to get around 60-65 in interview. belong to ur category. any chances of cracking income tax inspector
10th October 2011, 07:15 PM

Default Re: Chances of getting selected in SSC CGL exam after scoring 389 marks?

sir i have got 239.5 in ssc cgl. i am ex-servicemen-OBC catagory is there any chance of getting selected, if yes then what option i should exercised?
19th October 2011, 12:06 PM

sir i hav got 324.75 marks in ssc cgl i belong to UR catagory is there any chance of getting post of the auditor.....
19th October 2011, 12:16 PM

sir i hav got 324.75 marks in ssc cgl i belong to UR catagory is there any chance of getting post of the auditor.....
27th October 2011, 02:22 PM

Sir I got 331.30 marks and belong to OBC catagory;My question is that suppose I am not selected through interview,what are my chance to getting the non interview post.
28th October 2011, 10:56 PM

can anyone please tell me the questions asked in cgl interview..???
31st October 2011, 05:42 PM

i score 320 in cgl 2011. but expected to get only 45-50 marks in interview. what are my chances. i belongs to SC category.
1st November 2011, 07:45 PM

i got 300 marks in cgl 2011 written exam and expected 40-50 marks in interview with ph category?can i got job through these no
8th November 2011, 01:53 PM

i score 320 in cgl 2011. but expected to get only 45-50 marks in interview. what are my chances. i belongs to SC category.
u will get inspector of income tax post.
8th November 2011, 01:55 PM

i got 356 marks in cgl exam and expected 60-65 marks in interview with sc category.can i got income tax inspector post? pl reply
16th November 2011, 12:45 PM

I got 254.5 marks in cgl exam and expected 45-50 marks in interview with obc-oh category. can i got job through these no.
16th November 2011, 07:47 PM

i scored 305 marks in tier 1 n 2 in ssc cgl 2011....expecting to get 60 65 marks in interview...what post can i get...i belong to st category..please reply....currently workin as po in bank of india
24th November 2011, 08:36 AM

i have got 387 in ssc cgl 2011 can any one help me about the idea of final merit for final selection for the post of income tax and customs as last year it was 421 for ur,kindly reply me my id is [email protected]
30th November 2011, 12:27 PM

i have got 332.75 marks in cgl 2011. Can i have a chance to select in a any scheme B post such as auditor or Jr. assistant or UDC???kindly reply me.
30th November 2011, 09:31 PM

Smile Re: Chances of getting selected in SSC CGL exam after scoring 389 marks?

I am getting about 389 marks in ssc cgl exam what are chances of my selection this year
yesu r sure to pass
5th December 2011, 05:15 PM

i got 356 marks in cgl exam and expected 60-65 marks in interview with sc category.can i got income tax inspector post? pl reply
u wil get higher post
5th December 2011, 05:18 PM

i m from sc category. i scored 316 marks and expected to get 45 marks in interview. which post can i get?
7th December 2011, 02:22 PM

i have scored 390.75 marks in cgl tier1 tier2 exam. what are my chances of getting anything among the top three priorities in my preference list?
7th December 2011, 02:29 PM

i have 390.75 marks in ssc cgl exam 2011, tier1 tier2 combined and i expect 50-55 marks in the interview. what are my chances of getting anything among the top three priorites of my preferences?
7th December 2011, 02:32 PM

ssc cgl ranks based on the scores of tier1 and tier2 exam 2011
8th December 2011, 08:42 PM

I have got 363 marks and i did reasonably well in my interview. What are my chances?
16th December 2011, 07:53 PM

SIR I HV GOT 406 MARKS TIER 1 AND 2 AND WORKING AS A PROB.ASST. MANAGER IN BANK. CAN I GET IT DEPARTMENT AND WHICH ONE IS BETTER TO STICK WITH
18th December 2011, 12:19 PM

i hav got 298 in ssc both tier and expected to get 45-50 in interview can i get in si in cbi in sc category plz reply
26th December 2011, 05:39 PM

I HAVE GOT 357.25 IN CGL 2011 AND EXPECT TO GET AROUND ABOUT 40-45 IN THE INTERVIEW CAN I GET
THE POST OF INSPECTOR IN CENTRAL EXCISE????
17th January 2012, 05:47 PM

I am getting about 333 marks in ssc cgl 2011 related in obc exam what are chances of my selection this year?
28th January 2012, 09:55 PM

I have scored 330 marks in tier 1 nd 2 and my interview iz averege can i get inspector post in income tax or excise i m from sc category
2nd February 2012, 09:03 AM

I have got 321 marks in cgl-11 in obc cat. $ i have not appear in DEST. What probablity i got a job
24th February 2012, 01:12 AM

Thumbs down Re: Chances of getting selected in SSC CGL exam after scoring 389 marks?

i ve got 389 in the written in ssc cgl 2011. expect to get around 60-65 in interview. belong to ur category. any chances of cracking income tax inspector
There are zero chances to crack income tax inspector for you, trust me...
I myself secured 389 marks in CGL 2008 exam in UR cat and was kicked off the final selection list.
25th February 2012, 03:21 AM

i hav secured 319.75 marks in ssc cgl 2011, my dest was good ..can i get tax assistant job..i belongs to ur category
28th February 2012, 12:34 PM

My total marks in cgl 2011 is 302.75 i belong to sc cat, can i get any inspt. Post.
6th March 2012, 01:06 PM

hi i got selected in cgl 2011 with total score of 322.75 ..what are chances of getting a job
15th March 2012, 10:07 PM

I have got 316 marks in ssc cgl what are my chances i belongs to sc category
18th March 2012, 12:12 AM

my mrks in ssc cgl 2011 in tier 1&2 is 357 & expected to score 55 in interview i belongs to sc catogarie is there chance of income tax inspector pls reply
20th March 2012, 12:19 PM

my score in cgl11 is 309.5
Is there any chance of selection for Jr a/c or auditor.
I belong to OBC.
Plz tell me.
21st March 2012, 11:59 AM

my score is 293 .... i belong to obc ....plz tell me any chance of selection for jr a/c or auditor????
21st March 2012, 12:01 PM
binkar

haii...i got 293 mark ..and i belong to obc...plz tell me the chance of selection for jr a/c or auditor???
24th March 2012, 12:41 PM

There are zero chances to crack income tax inspector for you, trust me...
I myself secured 389 marks in CGL 2008 exam in UR cat and was kicked off the final selection list.
DUde its a lot difference from 2008 , 2008 mein nagative marking nahi hoti thi. the cut offs usually went around 420 for income tax , the scenario has changed with introduction to negative marking cut off will come around 390 to 410 for ITI
20th July 2012, 10:22 AM

sir, 2010,2011 ssc cgl ka top score plz tell me
25th August 2012, 02:28 PM

how many aggrigate marks(tier-1 tier-2
interview) need to get the post of income tax inspector and cut off for this post?
20th October 2012, 12:28 AM

wt marks are needed in ssc 2013 exam for post of CAG and income tax or excise department.
plz snd me highest marks details for these 3 posts on my email id
18th December 2012, 05:15 AM

Sir i scored 342 marks in cgl tier 1&2 in ur should i get auditor or jr.acc post in up.
24th January 2013, 01:57 PM

i scored 328 marks in cgl , let me know whether there is chance for auditor ?
30th January 2013, 03:12 PM

Sir i am (ur) category and how much marks i score in ssc cgl 2013 so i get assistant in excise and custom department.
Please, help me abt this.
13th March 2013, 03:45 PM

what are the chances to get income tax inspectr for obc category after scoring 350 in tier I and tier II.. plz send rly soon....to [email protected]
19th April 2013, 09:43 PM

Sir I got 500 in cgl 2012 what r my chances of becoming commissioner income tax
24th May 2013, 01:02 PM

I am getting 116 mark in Tier 1 of CGLE-2013,how much more i need to score in tier-2 to get an interview post?
29th May 2013, 01:32 PM

hello sir i m vikas ,what is the minimum marks to be obtained to get income tax inspector til tier-2 and interview plz sir rply i will be thankful to u and ur institute my id is [email protected]
17th June 2013, 07:32 PM

sir, cut off for which post goes higher, income tax inspector or central excise inspector? If one gets enough score to get either of the two posts but in his preference list he has chosen excise before income tax inspector, which one he would be given?
20th July 2013, 06:18 PM

What's cutoff of CGL-10 in delhi central excise in obc category