17th July 2010, 02:37 PM
lt col d jeyaraj

Coaching centers in Chennai for VAO exam?

1. Where can I get model question papers for VAO Exam?

2. Is there coaching centers in Chennai for VAO exam? If so where?

17th July 2010, 04:47 PM

Default Re: Coaching centers in Chennai for VAO exam?

yes there aare coaching centres in chennai for training for vao exam
you can get the details of coaching centres on the following link

and you can get the model papers for vao exam on the following site
http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper56797.aspx
17th July 2010, 08:05 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hey dude... yes u can get the coaching centers i have send u the information check out OK if u need more about it i will send u for sure
17th July 2010, 09:31 PM
sathsish

Smile Re: Coaching centers in Chennai for VAO exam?

hello friend,
just get into this website
i think you can gain some knowledge of what you are searching for.????

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/]

all the very best dude..!!
23rd July 2010, 02:04 AM
happy to help

TNPSC VAO EXAM COACHING Postal material

Category : :Education
Sub Category :Coaching and Training Centers
Contact Person :appolo
23rd July 2010, 02:54 PM

applications
25th July 2010, 02:49 PM

hi..
Am priya plz tel me how to apply for tnpsc exam . how can i prepair wel for exam . plz give usful suggestion .
thank u ..
28th July 2010, 07:49 AM
Mahendran696

Thumbs up Re: Coaching centers in Chennai for VAO exam?

Pls note down the following Points for the Exams..

Pls get the VOA exam Application form in the Hest Post offfice.

study atleast 3-4 hours daliy.

Join the Best Coaching Exam center and prepare well for exam..

All the best for your bright future

rgds
31st July 2010, 02:07 PM

Pls note down the following Points for the Exams..

Pls get the VOA exam Application form in the Hest Post offfice.

study atleast 3-4 hours daliy.

Join the Best Coaching Exam center and prepare well for exam..

All the best for your bright future

rgds
3rd August 2010, 12:46 AM
raja05_msc

Wink Re: Coaching centers in Chennai for VAO exam?

Please send VAO Exam Model Question papers. and send what type of books are reading in VAO Exam.
6th August 2010, 02:37 PM
Jitendra malviya

Location: 8-bhawani shri lakshya , chhatrasal nagar ,phase 1 ,Bhopal(M.P.),462023

yes there are coaching present in Chennai for VAO exam....

TNPSC VAO EXAM COACHING Chennai India 2992285

is best coaching ..

6th August 2010, 05:34 PM

what qualification in v a o exams
7th August 2010, 12:49 PM

HAI
I WANT VAO EXAM 5 YEARS QUATION PAPER,PLS SENT MY MAIL ID.. [email protected].
all best all of u
15th August 2010, 03:03 PM

when they conduct the vao exam in 2010
21st August 2010, 05:19 PM

I WANT VAO EXAM 5 YEARS QUATION PAPER,PLS SENT MY MAIL ID.. [email protected]
29th August 2010, 12:41 AM

I WANT VAO EXAM 5 YEARS QUATION PAPER,PLS SENT MY MAIL ID [email protected]
19th September 2010, 11:50 AM

examdate vao
20th September 2010, 03:22 PM

I want to know which is the good coaching classes in chennai send mail to [email protected] [email protected]
28th September 2010, 04:31 PM

can i know whether manida neyam is giving coaching for vao exam
7th October 2010, 02:36 PM

no.they are giving coaching for TNPSC Group1&2 and UPSC..

TNPSC VAO/Group1&2 best center in chennai:

1.Radian IAS academy,anna arch,chennai

I also going class in RADIAN.-best center for TNPSC.coaching also good.

M.kathiresan
chennai
18th December 2010, 01:02 AM

vao coaching classes in t.nagar
20th December 2010, 10:10 PM

I Want VAO Exam 5 Years Question Papers, Please Sent My My Mail ID [email protected]
9th May 2012, 09:39 AM

I need 5 years vao question paper.please send this to my mail [email protected]
26th June 2012, 10:33 AM

Originally Posted by N.MD.AZHARUDDIN View Post
hey dude... yes u can get the coaching centers i have send u the information check out OK if u need more about it i will send u for sure
i am arun from koyambedu, i want to nearest vao coching center.
pls send me the details.

regards by,
Arun.A
10th July 2012, 09:03 PM

I need 5 years VAO papers..Could you pelase send to my mail id [email protected]
18th July 2012, 11:35 AM

hai friends i am manimaran plz send 5 year question paper to my email [email protected]
29th July 2012, 09:04 AM

I AM DHARAN... I NEED 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPER FOR VAO PLS SEND IT TO MY MAIL ID
MAIL ID : [email protected]
14th August 2012, 09:45 PM
samatha89

you can get the details of coaching centres on the following link

and you can get the model papers for vao exam on the following site
http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper56797.aspx
13th March 2013, 08:04 PM

Hi i would like to know about the best VAO Coaching class centers in chennai near by Annanagar and the next examination date as well pls........ thank u
11th February 2014, 05:53 PM

Hi This is Mythri,

Please guide me the best coaching center for VAO, I m residing near perambur
22nd March 2014, 12:17 PM

Originally Posted by Jitendra malviya View Post

yes there are coaching present in Chennai for VAO exam....

TNPSC VAO EXAM COACHING Chennai India 2992285

is best coaching ..

Hi.. Thanks for your information. i need complete address for this and contact number also.