27th December 2009, 07:56 PM
vaishnavialoor

Coaching for EAMCET? better to have short term or long term coaching?

I am studying intermediate in a college where there is no proper coaching for EAMCET.IS it better to have a short term or long term coaching

18th January 2010, 09:33 AM
maddusajj
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Coaching for EAMCET? better to have short term or long term coaching?

long term coaching is the best option because you will get more knowledge and also the chances of getting an good rank will be more in long term coaching
19th January 2010, 12:43 PM
anudmishra
Senior Member+

Default Re: Coaching for EAMCET? better to have short term or long term coaching?

for the present exam first take an short term coaching ,if you don't get an rank which is satisfactory then you can go for an long term coaching
all the best
19th January 2010, 01:03 PM
khusi

if you are writing eamcet this year then go for short term coaching,but if you plan to write eamcet next year then it is better to go for an long term coaching,which will really help yoi to improve your knowledge
21st January 2010, 02:20 AM
sumitkumarinmit

short term are never precious.............better do long term you can get tricks to solve and other topics to stress upon for better results
21st January 2010, 07:47 AM
Unregistered

thank you so much for your suggestion.Till now i was in a confusion.you have given me a good
suggestion.
10th February 2010, 11:54 AM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

if your exams are come near then short term course is better for you. but for this exams you need long term practise.
7th March 2010, 10:19 AM
Mintoo
Senior Member++

It depends on you my friend. If you think you can able to complete the coaching in less time period then short term coaching is better otherwise long term is better for you.....
15th March 2010, 03:48 AM
asish
Senior Member+

it is in your hand you prepare your self ....
for this exam ...go through practice sets and take short term coachings