9th June 2011, 11:49 AM
In which college can I get admission after scoring 6 Lakhs rank?
hi.... ma sister got 6 lac rank .........in which colege she l get admission?
30th September 2011, 06:48 PM
Re: In which college can I get admission after scoring 6 Lakhs rank?
In which college can I get admission after scoring 6 Lakhs rank? Here also the information provided by you is not sufficient for me to provide satisfactory answer. There are so many exams conducted in india like -IIT-JEE,AIEEE,CAT,MAT,GATE e.t.c so without the name of examination ,it is difficult for me to predict your college. If you have got 6 lakh rank in AIEEE exam ,then it is difficult for you to get colleges like NITs as you have secured very less marks and your rank is not good enough. I always request users to provide full details about their problem .In this case it is difficult to predict myself the name of exam so is impossible to predict the name of college which you will get. With Regards ravik1214 |
30th September 2011, 07:39 PM
hi friends,
-If you have got 6 lakh rank in AIEEE exam ,then it is difficult for you to get colleges like NITs as you have secured very less marks and your rank is not good enough. -if you got 6 lakh rank no good college is found -There are so many exams conducted in india like -IIT-JEE,AIEEE,CAT,MAT,GATE e.t.c so without the name of examination ,it is difficult for me to predict your college. ankit thanking you |
30th September 2011, 07:41 PM
dear friend you have scored very less no., so you can not get any college.
I always request users to provide full details about their problem .In this case it is difficult to predict myself the name of exam so is impossible to predict the name of college which you will get. |
27th August 2013, 03:37 PM
Hiiii,
If you have scored 6 lakh in aieee then you foget about getting any seat in any of the NIT whether you are in sc or st .so donot get dis- hearted with your rank you try any other college f your state and get admission in that . Or if your interested in only government colleges then you can drop one year and get coaching from a good coaching center like akash , bansal etc and work hard and again appear those competitive exam, and get good score . and according to your cchoice and your rank you get admitted to the college . Good luck !!!! Thank!!! |